Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Munkhdelger from Mongolia
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Best location for shopping!
location, location
Perfect hotel for shopping trip! Hotel located at Harbour city mall so its very near to all shops and boutiques.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Munkhdelger from Mongolia
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
clean, small
I'v been at this hotel many times! very good value for money. For single person rooms quite good but for couples and families is very small. You should get additional rooms.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Gunnar from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location
- Centrally located, close to star ferries, nathan road, temple street, The china ferries terminal is in the same building downstairs!
We stayed in club room with benefits such as cocktails and snacks. Great room and friendly staff. Lots of restaurant in the area. Very nice gym as well.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Garry from Philippines
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location bUt small rooms
Very good location if you are planning to crossover to macau
We always stay in this hotel whenever we have to cross Macau. Very convenient
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Su from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good Location amongst shopping complex
Best shpping area and 5 min walk to MRT
The hotel is near to the Harbour city shopping areas. A walk of 5 minute can reach the MRT station. Opposite the hotel, there is a leg massage centre with reasonable price. Good restaurant near to Hankow Road, 5 minute walk.Five shopping malls are around the hotel. lots of selection of branded goods, there is no need to go other place. You can spend two days just to shooping and dinning at the same area. A good view of the island of Hong Kong at the harbour. Ferry terminal to China is next to the hotel building.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

ELMO from Hong Kong
Groups
Towers Harbour Suite (Tower Wing)
Stayed one night in December 2012
服務一流的酒店
位置方便
The staffs are very nice and always want to offer assistance, excellent room view with easy-to-find location, overall speaking, a very good hotel
Reviewed December 29, 2012

ruth from Philippines
Families with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location
Near shopping malls
We stayed at the pacific grand room. The rooms are big, clean and new. It also offers a great view. The hotel is very easy to go at. The hotel is near shopping malls and restaurants. It is very safe to stay at. It is also near the ferry going to Macau. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. I will definite Y stay here again.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

ann from Philippines
Families with older children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location
Great location
Stayed here for 3 nights and I must say I am very satisfied with my stay and the service royal pacific offered. The hotel is nicely located. It is near shopping malls and restaurants. The hotel room is big , clean and new. The rooms we stayed at, grand pacific room, is big with nice view of the city. You should upgrade your rooms to this. The from has a table and couch and is very big.i will come back to this hotel the next time I stay in hong kong.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

baby from Philippines
Families with older children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel
Best for shopping
Loved our stay in this hotel. It is near shopping malls, restaurants and the ferry going to Macau. We checked in late And the staff are very helpful and accommodating. The hotel is new, big and clean. It is nicely situated. it is a few minutes walk to the mtr and bus stop. We will definitely go back here on our next stay. The hotel has excellent security. It also has a nice interior and large lobby.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Siok from Singapore
Families with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great location with helpful staff
Location at Tsim Sha Tsui
Staff was very helpful. We needed that as we had two kids with us. It was also very convenient as we were within the building of food and stores.
Reviewed December 29, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: