Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

baby from Philippines
Families with older children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel
Best for shopping
Loved our stay in this hotel. It is near shopping malls, restaurants and the ferry going to Macau. We checked in late And the staff are very helpful and accommodating. The hotel is new, big and clean. It is nicely situated. it is a few minutes walk to the mtr and bus stop. We will definitely go back here on our next stay. The hotel has excellent security. It also has a nice interior and large lobby.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Siok from Singapore
Families with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great location with helpful staff
Location at Tsim Sha Tsui
Staff was very helpful. We needed that as we had two kids with us. It was also very convenient as we were within the building of food and stores.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Cristalle from Singapore
Groups
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service and lobby
Pierside bar, nice lobbies
Nice lobby. And good location. Room given is big for 2 people.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Poh from Singapore
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel with Spacious room n good location
clean and spacious room that were tastefully decorated.
I love the nice ambience of the hotel. it's also have a good location which is easy accessible to the MTR and Star Ferry.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

RONGRONG from China
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Excellent location,beatiful view,good for shopping
Excellent location,beatiful view,good for shopping
Excellent location,beatiful view,good for shopping. Very close with Harbor Mall,easy for shopping and food. Room and service are no problem.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Stephanie from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Excellent Location, Excellent Service
Location, Service, Room Size
This hotel provided everything that we needed for our short stay in Hong Kong - an excellent location, clean, well sized rooms and a safe place to keep our luggage while we explored Hong Kong. Would definitely come back to the Royal Pacific as a base if we return to Hong Kong
Reviewed December 28, 2012

MING from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
good location
convient
customer service was great. great eatery nearby. worth the price
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Anthony from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
great location
rooms is quite big
great location because it is close to harbour city shopping area by walking not more than 10 mins. services is good and the room is big compare to other.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

james from United States
Families with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good location in TST
Location right next to Gateway and Ocean Terminal malls
Normally this is a good price hotel, but during christmas the rate shot up to $260/night. Not worth it for the tiny room, but not many better options in HK that time of year. Room was probably only 20 sq. mt. but we had just enough room to make a bed for our child on the floor. Hotel staff was helpful in giving extra pillows and blankets.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Eun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great location, but room's too small
Location
Only the location's perfect. Their service is poor and the room is too small even for an average woman. Cleaning status was not that bad, but the room condition was bad. They don't even put the bathrobe in the bathroom. If you ask for one, then you can use one. The rooms and lift are so old, so as the building itself.
Reviewed December 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: