Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Celso from Philippines
Business travelers
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location! Nice Holiday Decorations!
Location! Very accessible shops and restaurants around.
Very accessible from the airport. We took the Airport Express to the Kowloon station. From the Kowloon station, those who took the Airport Express can take the free shuttle bus depending on your hotel. On our trip back home, we also rode the free shuttle bus to the Kowloon station and from there checked-in for our boarding pass and luggage for our flight back before proceeding to the airport using the Airport Express. Hassle-free! Best of all, we were upgraded by the Hotel to their one-bedroom suite overlooking the Harbour!
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Too exp & Rooms r small
Ferry terminal to Macau is right at the basement
The nearest mtr is Tsim sha tsui station. But the walking dist frm hotel to mtr station is ard 10 mins walk. Staff of hotel wasn't very friendly and do not have initiative.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Allyson from Philippines
Groups
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Small room
Great location
Our stay was pleasant, unfortunately the rooms are quite small. I'm with a friend for a vacation, so technically we bought alot of stuff, we are having the hard time packing our suitcases because the room is really small!
Reviewed December 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in November 2012
the room is small
good for shopping
good stay and friendly staff, good for shopping, the room is little small, but the view is ok.
Reviewed December 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SARAVANAN from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Rooms are good and good location
Location of hotel
Though during check in it took long waiting time...slow at reception counter but my room was up graded so I was happy at the end. The room was good,clean n confortable.The staff were very helpful with smiling face.
Reviewed December 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Weng from Australia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Easy access to shops
Great location
This hotel is close to the ferry terminal to China, shops and MTR stations. Rooms are generally small. Clean and tidy, staff are helpful and friendly. Will stay here again next time.
Reviewed December 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

sutai from Taiwan
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in December 2012
lovely hotel
travel feature of this hotel
this hotel is located upon the pier if you want to take ferry to anywhere like Macau or other chinese location it is very convinent to take the ferry you don't have to carry your luggage for a long time it is very very good.
Reviewed December 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Xuechun from China
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
old and small room
nice location
nice location but old room, just like the economic hotel
Reviewed December 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Remedios from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location, newly renovated room
Great location, nice room, good service
Right beside ocean terminal. City super is only 3 min walk. There is a yummy restaurant called sweet dynasty right across the hotel. The room was small but it was clean and newly renovated. We had a pleasant stay. Perfect for the budget conscious traveller.
Reviewed December 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Pedro from Philippines
Groups
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
Its on Canton Road where all the Big brands stores are located
The Hotel is just on top of the Turbojet landing from Macao. You just have to take the escalator one floor to the hotel lobby. Our Receptionist was quite helpful. The Room was quite small for the price. However, it got a great view deck of the harbor. It is windy and chilly at this time of the year. There are plenty of food choices all around. It is walking distance to the star ferry and MTR beside it is on the same street where the big name brands are.
Reviewed December 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: