Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Say from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Newly renovated room and awesome location
Great location (China ferry terminal below hotel, free airport express shuttle service below hotel, MTR, star ferry service closeby)
We stayed at the Executive room which is newly renovated and it has a view of the Hong Kong Harbour. The room is spacious enough for three of us. The best part is the location of the hotel, which is awesome.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2012
hotel with good location
good location
hotel located in tst which is good for shopping but the room is a bit small and old
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
hotel with good location
good location
hotel located in tst which is good for shopping but the room is a bit small and old
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Convenience, with possibilities
the upgrading of rooms
I buy the cheapest room I can get on Agoda and then paid 600 HKD for an upgrade to the club floor which much bigger rooms. Then I paid 1100 HKD to get the one bedroom suites with 900 Sq Ft plus clubroom. That made this hotel worth its while. I could not stay in the cheap rooms as they were not in the upgraded tower and they were just to small with uncomfortable beds. That is my suggestion to anyone who wishes to stay in this hotel and can spend a little more money for a lot more comfort.
Reviewed December 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2011
Nice hotel
Nive environment
Good with the environment and view, confirm with all the facility. Service from the hotel staff very good with good honor. Besides, the location is very suitable for me with my business trip. It's also convenient for me to walk around the area such as shopping mall, massage centre, and so on. Finally, the most important is the hotel was very clean.
Reviewed December 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
great location, spacious room, great service
there are a lot of great outlets within the hotel building
the hotel is a bit expensive but very worth it. The staff was always very helpful.
Reviewed December 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United States
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2012
Okie Dokie
Location near Ferry
Rooms were clean, good location. We arrived at the hotel, checked in, slept there, and then left. Hopefully this is enought typing to get to 50 words, as required.
Reviewed December 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

virgie from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great location
location
comfy bed, clean & newly renovated, best shopping location just beside harbour city
Reviewed December 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

xiaolin from China
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2012
small room with bad smelt
small room with bad smelt
I booked Premier Room for my friends. I was told that there was over 25 square per room. In fact, the room is very small with bad smelt. I was told that I couldn't change my room till I paid the balance. I had to pay more to update my room finally.
Reviewed December 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Melinda from Philippines
Groups
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
perfect location but small rooms.good service
location is tourist friendly
my dad and I enjoyed our stay and will come back. request for 2 single beds and non smoking room was granted but was only confirmed upon chick in
Reviewed December 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: