Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Billy from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good services, good location
Zero Distant to China HK Ferry Terminal
My British colleage came to HK/China for business trip. I choosen this hotel for him where is conveniecne for his travel to China by ferry. He likes it and happy to hotel room and services.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Ma from Philippines
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Very Good Hotel
great location. very good wifi signal. nice room. very good service.
accessible location. elevators are fast. accommodating staffs. and strong wifi signal.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Melody from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in November 2012
perfect hotel for family
near mtr, baby friendly
i love love this hotel, its baby friendly, upon arrival, our crib, sterilizer and baby tub were already in the room. breakfast was more than what we expected (we expected typical hk food) but it was like philippines' makati shangrila circles buffet. its near the mtr as well, 15 mins walk (more or less) will definitely use this hotel in the future :d
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Lisa from Canada
Solo travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Very helpful concierge and rooms was great!!
Location
It was a great stay and would recommend this hotel to friends. It was a bit of a walk from MTR stn but I didn't mind it as I walked through the park instead of the busy streets. It was nice to be the area. It had great shopping and food. The terminal to go to Macau was in the same complex as the hotel. The service I received was great. I have no complaints.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location, easy access to major shopping mall
Easily accessible to major shopping malls
Booked 2 rooms on our 4 days stay. rooms are clean, great view from the room. this hotel is very convinience to a lot of shopping malls, basically most of the shopping malls are just waking distance.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

angelika from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great location with a big room
near shopping areas, near public mall
very satisfy with the hotel room, the staff and the locatin
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Mike from United States
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice hotel good location
Good location, friendly staff
Newly remodeled bathrooms and decor. Comfortable beds. It is a short walk to some nice shopping malls, MTR subway and trains and a beautiful park across the street. Also a short walk to Knutsford Terrace and a unique dining experience.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Mike from United States
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice Hotel , good location, new rooms
Location next to China ferry terminal, shopping and dining
Really convenient location above Chine Ferry Terminal and 1 block from Ocean terminal, 2-1/2 blocks from Kowloon MTR subway/train station and a couple minute walk to a wonderful park. Rooms are newly remodeled and are comfortable with nice beds. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Zhu from China
Solo travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location but small room
Clean, friendly staff, convinent
Love the location, right next to the shopping area. MTR is 10mins walk away. Hotel is clean but room is small.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Mark from Singapore
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Liked the view
Good location
Very close to the ferry n the biggest mall in hong kong .. Quiet room n spacious..
Reviewed November 15, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: