Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Alexander from Philippines
Couple
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Mrs
Clean, safe & convenient to shopping malls
Good
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Allyson from Philippines
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Needs improvement on housekeeping
Location, service
Our stay was overall okay. But the housekeeping needs improvement. We were staying for 5 days, on the 3rd day onwards the small towels are not replaced. We are left with only 2 big towels. The pillows needs to be replaced, It's not fluffy / bouncy. It's too soft it gets flat very easily.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Jun from Philippines
Couple
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Convenience at its best
Great location, well-kept rooms, and staff were attentive to our needs.
I will definitely book a room at the Royal Pacific when I travel to HK again. Great location and near shopping areas.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Justice from Philippines
Family with older children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location
Clean rooms, efficient, accessible
I always stay in this hotel whenever I travel to Hong Kong. Its location is great for shopping and transfer to and from the airport. The price is also reasonable.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Family with older children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good space, fair price.
Spacious room, good location
Satisfactory
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Vicky from Philippines
Couple
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Critique
Location
Pleasant
Reviewed December 29, 2015

ALICE from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Comfort & Clean
Reviewed December 28, 2015

ALICE from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfort
Room comfort and clean
Reviewed December 28, 2015

NG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Execellent Location
Location & Restaurant
Great location easy to access to public transport station and restaurants. The hotel itself got restaurants and open very early at 8.00am.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

NG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Location
Location Restaurant Habour
Excellent location easy access to everywhere especially taking jet boat to mainland china and macau. Walking distance to restaurants e.g. Hong Kong famous wanton noodle shops.
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: