Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Peng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location, nice room and good service
good service and conveniency
* great location with convenient on mtr, shopping area and * good service * bus service to hkia * 5mins walking distance to mtr
Reviewed October 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from United States
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
small rooms but centrally located
centrally located
perfect location. but a very small room. however its very clean. very close to shopping and restarants and right on the water
Reviewed October 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

YIU from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good stay
Good stay
This hotel for a great price on the Internet! Nice hotel, good location, very friendly staff and a good sized room! Everything you need really! We were about a 10-15 minute drive to the main shopping centre and it was great having taxis right outside the door
Reviewed October 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good location, Great Staff but Poor Room Condition
Great location
Cannot trust the photo post on the agoda. There are two wings. I stay at 21 floor of the 園景翼. I disappointed when I got in the room. It is not a matter of room size. (1) The room has a bad smell whenever I get in. (2) The room is tired. Dust and stains everywhere (on furniture, on carpet, in the bath room). (3) Everything is a bit outdated and poor maintained. It really needs refurbishment. All the staff at the reception are very helpful and professional. Not recommend to people.
Reviewed October 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiao from China
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location, cleaning room
Near the dock, fashion shopping
comfortable,convenience.... they upgrade our room type free, so nice... also help to exchange money...
Reviewed October 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

sujittra from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
good location
very good location
I like it because it is on a very good location, near restaurants , shopping center.
Reviewed October 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Tower room on the club floor
Amazing staff. Awesome views from our room of the harbour
I would like to point out that we stayed in a club deluxe harbour view room in the Tower wing. Not to be confused with the hotel wing. We couldnt fault this hotel. Beautiful staff, Massive rooms, exceptionally clean with breathtaking views of the harbour. We would definitely stay here again. Breakfast in the RP Club lounge was perfect. So many choices and refreshed about every 10 minutes. Evening drinks and canapes were also great. Worth every $$.
Reviewed October 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

anh from Australia
Family with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in September 2012
Friendly staffs
On top of china ferry terminal
Clean renovated room but room was too small, enough to put one luggage in room, took 15 mins to walk to Nathan road and 15 mins to night market, room fee was much higher than eaton or Nathan hotel
Reviewed October 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Emanual from Singapore
Group
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good Location and a great hotel
Location
The hotel is very decent, good location for people who is there to shop, lots of shopping that can be done around the location. Very nice sweet room with decent size. Staffs are friendly as well.
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2012
good location
nice location
nice location at the heart of shopping district and with ferry port connecting to mainland China, it is very convenient. Got a free upgrade as well, which was nice.
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: