Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Peter from Australia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
good location
nice location
nice location at the heart of shopping district and with ferry port connecting to mainland China, it is very convenient. Got a free upgrade as well, which was nice.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Ernesto from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location for shopping
Great service
I enjoyed my stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. Originally I was told that I could only check in at 3 pm. I told the receptionist that I had several meetings lined up and it would be very inconvenient to bring the documents and materials that I needed to the meetings without checking into my room first. Thanks to the understanding of the receptionist,I was given a room earlier so that I could unpack and get the things I needed for my business meetings.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

antonio from Italy
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice hoel
very close to ferry boat station, possible move to China without huge traffic
I got a very nice room, like a junior suite space was big, let me say quite a surprise for me, becasue in HK rooms are in general small from my large window was possible to see the sea and this has really created a good atmosphere only negative point was the conditionar, was tto cold and difficult to correct
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Yip from Singapore
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location
easy to walk around
Good location & services. especially the bell boy, he voluntary to help us to carry the golf bag and luggage bag to the china ferry terminal. The hotel is surrounded by shopping centre, restaurants and subway. Also, next to the china ferry terminal.For those who are travelling to macau or china for day trip, it is very concenient.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Sagar from Nepal
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Lovely hotel
Good location
The location and services are good, but the normal rooms are a bit small. No desk for the business guests!!! But overall, nice hotel with good location.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Hii from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great location with great views
nice seaview and the shopping area
quite a nice experience which the hotel located nearby the canton road, harbour city. after shopping can enjoy the foods surrounding
Reviewed October 01, 2012

weera from Thailand
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great hotel as usual
nice hotel.... good location
everytime i visit hk for business i always choose to stay here since the location is great and the mtr is at walkable area with many great shopping centers. would still go back there again in my next trips.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

weera from Thailand
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great hotel as usual
nice hotel.... good location
everytime i visit HK for business i always choose to stay here since the location is great and the MTR is at walkable area with many great shopping centers. would still go back there again in my next trips.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Apichat from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
premier plus, the new renovated rooms
I love the location and service
I always choose this hotel among others, seem like it become my second home in HK. tuis time i've got into a "premier plus" which is newly decorate but somehow the room seems smaller or it might actually was smaller than other time we were here. Anyhow, everything else still impressed and will diffinately go back..
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Billy from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great hotel for HK with great location
rooms and location
compared to the rest of HK, the rooms at Royal Pacific Hotel are quite decent and in front of the ferry terminal to the macau ferry. also a good stroll in Kowloon Park will get you to the TST MRT station which will give you access to the rest of HK, price is decent and basically all round good in comparision to the high prices of HK accomondation
Reviewed September 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: