Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Brenton from Australia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great Location and clean and tidy rooms
Easy walking distance to shopsand China Ferry Terminal
English widly spoken and full service hotel located within the China Ferry Terminal making it easy to catch ferries in and out of China. My prefered hotel stay in Tsim Shu Tsui, due to location and starbucks near by. Rooms are goodsize by Hong Kong standards and clean
Reviewed September 14, 2012

YUET from Malaysia
Family with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Strategic location with good shopping experience
Best location
The hotel is only few minutes away from the Harbour City shopping mall. Hotel is new, clean and bright, with attached bath tub. I was with my 2 years old daughter in stroller to see her favourite Doreamon display at the terminal. Not much shopping done but it is a great hotel to stay if you wants to enjoy branded shopping like LV, Coach. Fantastic harbour view at Habour City mall, must stay at the mall during evening as it is not too crowded for great photo session and great view.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Shirley from Singapore
Group
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Nice room and good services
Friendly & helpful staff
Appreciated the manager's offer late check out due to my friend was feeling unwell.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

JOO from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location but small room
Location
My stay at this hotel is great and the location is superb. Very convenient in shopping and lots of restaurants nearby.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

TEODORO from Philippines
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location
Near shopping areas
!Due to its nice and very convenient location i will book again with this hotel
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Josephine from Philippines
Group
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Efficient and pleasant staff
Good location.
have stayed in this hotel several times due to its location and reasonable prices. the rooms are bit tiny but clean and has free wifi. specially enjoyed this stay as we were upgraded to a bigger room with a receiving area. thanks a lot!
Reviewed September 13, 2012

FAIZAL from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Excellent location
location,location,location
we booked premier room but upon checking-in the frondesk staff offered us to top-up a small fee to get a bigger room. so instead of us staying in a 20+sqm we managed to stay in 40sqm room.the room that we got was big but the only downside was the furnishing and decor was a bit old and dated. however, should you have the spending power please by all means request for a newly refurbished room and a harbour view you will have nothing to regret. location is definitely that makes this hotel stands out. ferry to macau easily accessible. just take the escalator down from the hotel lobby. mtr station and star ferry terminal is within walking distance. not a problem getting there even with my 2 young kids. from 7eleven to high end restaurants you name it you can get it as this is the perfect area to stay.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Tricia from Singapore
Group
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location but poor service!
Great location at Tsim Sha Tsui and just located beside major shopping mall, Habour City
Hotel location is great, however the service is not up to mark for a 4* hotel! We had booked a non-smoking room, however a smoking room was allocated to us. To our dismay, the room smelled and the size of the room was small compared to the original confirmed one. Eventually, the hotel did manage to change our room, but asked us to wait in the smoky room for more than half an hour. The bell boy was very helpful to help us checked where our luggages are and brought them to our room though. Despite passing the luggage tag to the front office staff who handled our check-in, the female front office staff didn't not inform the concierge staff to transfer our luggages to our room. The shower head at the bathroom was spoilt and the cultery provided in the room was dirty.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

jean from France
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
great location and nice rooms
restaurant
nice people and quiet hotel.Very good location next to discount harbour center shops. Wide rooms. Ask for suite view on the sea. Clean
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Nutthamol from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location, service
Close to shopping center and easy to find good food
This is my 3rd time staying here as I am happy with its location due to good location for connecting to several shopping center and easy to find good restaurants as well.
Reviewed September 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: