Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jerry from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2012
Hotel with small room but good location
Good location in Harbour city
I don't know why they giving me a small room, because i have been stayed here before and same tipe booking reference.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Jerry from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2012
Hotel with small room but good location
Good location near to the Harbour City
I don't know why they giving me a small room, because i have been stayed here before and same tipe booking reference.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

See from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good Hotel
The location is great for shoppers who wish to purchase up market products.
(1) The front desk was very helpful and friendly. (2) It was good to notice that my previous comment about keeping an umbrella in the hotel room has been implemented. We made use of the umbrella during my stay this time, thanks. (3) We notice that the bed sheet was not automatically changed everyday. To make sure that the housekeeping change the bed sheet we had to pull the whole bed sheet out to alert the workers. Maybe it will be good to keep a small warning sign "Please change" like in the Holiday Inns. If the guest wish to change the bed sheet all they need to do is to place this warning sign on the bed. (4) The bathing towels were not very clean because we saw more than three strands of hairs sticking to two of the towels on different days.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Benjamin from Singapore
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Location
Extremely near to Shopping areas
Although rooms were small, the condition of the rooms were very good. The hotel is situated very near to the shopping areas and right next to China Ferry Terminal making it very convenient for people who wish to make trips to Macau as well.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice location with nice room after renovation
Location, New room, Very good price
we stayed 4 nights in this hotel with their 4 nights package, just in total(and then with extra discount with credit card etc). the hotel is very good after renovation, the room looks new and nice. the location is one of the best in town. with this location and room, it must be the top one among the same price range.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Sow from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Hotel is clean & tidy even though it's small.
It's location is very convenient. There's lots of branded shops along the stretch. Esprit outlet just below the hotel. Good eateries everywhere around the hotel.
We always choose to stay here as it's very convenient for us. We can easily shop and dine in Harbourcity or at the shops around here. It's also walking distance to the Kowloon Park MRT where we can go to other parts of Hong Kong from there. We enjoyed our four nights in this hotel.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

jiwi from Indonesia
Couples
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Confidient hotel
Same building with ferry terminal,and along branded store nearby
Seem like so far anout this hotel is fine,just in this time they had a problem with their tap water,and make almost whole building no water inside the hotel..but with their good services,at last it settle even i had a little bit mad of it..but so far its good and confidient this hotel..
Reviewed September 10, 2012

jiwi from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Confidient hotel
It was same building with ferry terminal
Such good hotel..nearby with alot of branded shop such as burberry,LV,Fendi,Gucci,DKNY,etc....and also same buliding with ferry teeminal so if you are shoppercholic it was a great place to stay..nearby also with MTR and bus stop
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Thanabalan from Singapore
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Great Hotel but small Rooms
Near Shopping area and connected to China Ferry Terminal
Hong Kong is relatively a very humid place to be in during Aug 12 with all the threats of monsoon. However, the summer sale puts all this at the back of the mind. In Hong Kong, you can go to many areas like Disneyland, Ocean Park, The Peak and Ngong PIng 360. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk away from the Tsim Tsa Shui MTR Station. Dont worry the hotel comes with a bus terminal as well at the basement. The hotel was located beside the China Ferry Terminal. This was so easy. It accomodates to just walk over to board the ferry to Macau. And after a tiring day at Macau you back to your hotel a stone throw away. The hotel also comes under a Sino-Group where a bus shuttle is provided from the airport to the Hotel. This allows faster transit at a reasonable price. Cabs from the airport are expensive. However, cabs in hong kong itself is cheap. The hotel is located near alot of shopping areas and Teahouses.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

MA from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2012
totally good
great location
feel very good and convininent
Reviewed September 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: