Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

WU from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
great location n clean n nice view to the park
great location
great location:its very close to the harbor city shopping center Room: very clean, tidy, modern and good view to the park
Reviewed July 30, 2012

fildzah from Indonesia
Group
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great location but small rooms
that service was good
I loved living there, the service was satisfactory, I hope I can come back again on my next vacation. thanks for your convenience. you are very best!!
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Joanne from Canada
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location with small rooms
Super great location
extremely close to shopping area and easy to find food around the area. staff was extremely nice and speak great english. the hotel is clean but the rooms are a little small. it's a great deal for a hotel in this standard in tsim sha tsui. will definitely come and stay here again.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Maria from Philippines
Group
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel in a great location
Complete amenities, connected to ferry terminal, pick-up/drop-off point of K2 bus shuttle
1. Great location - If you plan to go to Macau, then this hotel is for you since it is directly connected to the ferry terminal. - For the shopaholics, the hotel is just beside Harbour City (for those who plan to do some high-end shopping) and 3-5 minutes away from Nathan Road. - Food won't be a problem. There are a lot of restaurants and convenience stores near the hotel. - MTR (Tsim Sha Tsui station, exit A) is 3-5 minutes away as well. - Avenue of the Stars and viewing area for the Symphony of Lights (daily at 8PM) is 10 minutes away. 2. Hotel Experience - Very accommodating staff - If you arrive ahead of the check-in period, ask if there's already an available room for you. If you're unlucky, you can leave your luggage at their storage room. - Room is clean and spacious if you compare it to other HK hotel rooms - You can choose a smoking and non-smoking room - Room has free wifi access. For some rooms, LAN port is also available. - Room also has a mini ref and water heater for coffee/tea. They also give out complimentary bottled water daily. - If you are not particular with toiletries, you can opt not to bring one. Bathrooms are provided with shampoo, conditioner, body wash, lotion, comb, and toothbrush.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Zhuo from China
Couple
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Good Location
Good Location
good location, near big bran shopping center. You can easily walk to many shops there. Near train station. Near port, you can easily take ship to Mecao. Bad thing is Hetel is very old and not clean. Staff there is not helpful. Very noisy.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Zhuo from China
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Good Location, Bad Service
Good Location
Good Location, Bad Service, not like four star hotel. Staff is not helpful. check in time is very long
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great location but small room, no writing table.
Good location, value for money breakfast.
Find access to room security is good. Room is quite small, no writing table. However the bed is big but the pillow is quite flat. Good range of buffet breakfast but can be better.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Susan from United States
Group
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Refreshing room to return to. Great service
great service, clean room, convenient location
Designer purses were stolen from my luggage and we weren't sure if it was the airport of the hotel. There was a possibility it was the boys who brought up our luggage. We contacted the hotel staff and they brought me a manager immdediately. She checked the history of who entered our hotel room and then checked the security cameras. All of this took about three hours total. Nothing appeared to hint that the hotel had anything to do with the stolen items. They took my situation very seriously especially since it was late at night. Afterwards, they offered to call the airport for me. Great service.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Anna from United States
Family with older children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location, clean rooms.
Location, cleanliness.
The size of the room are small and the check-in process took so long. Over all I had a nice stay because it was clean and the location is good. I would go back again.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Belinda from Philippines
Family with older children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
lovely hotel; great location; exceptional service
beautiful interior; great location; exceptional service
My daughter and I stayed in Royal Pacific for 3 nights, and we had the most perfect vacation! The hotel is not only beautiful, but is also conveniently located beside malls, restaurants, the mtr stations, and even the ocean! We stayed at a penthouse room, where the view was just great!
Reviewed July 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: