Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Kan from China
Family with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great location
close to shopping mall
The check in and check out process is smooth and efficient. The room is clean and size is good. The staff is very helpful and sincere. Hotel is baby friend providing us with bottle sterizier and baby cott. The harbour is good and is 3 mins walk to shopping center and ferry pier. Taking taxi is a bit not convenient as you need to wait for long time outside hotel lobby or you need to go downstairs to wait at the queue. Overall is great.
Reviewed July 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kan from China
Family with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great location
good view
The check in and check out process is smooth and efficient. The room is clean and size is good. The staff is very helpful and sincere. Hotel is baby friend providing us with bottle sterizier and baby cott. The harbour is good and is 3 mins walk to shopping center and ferry pier. Taking taxi is a bit not convenient as you need to wait for long time outside hotel lobby or you need to go downstairs to wait at the queue. Overall is great.
Reviewed July 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great location but small rooms
convience
Pleasant and good. This is my 2nd time stay at Royal Pacific and had recommended my 2 other couples friends and had stayed at your hotel with me this time. They also enjoyed the good location and good rates.
Reviewed July 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Good View of HK Island, but not of the light show
Stay in the tower if you can, the lounge on the 19th flour is worth the extra money.
The bed was super comfortable. I loved that we could walk to Kowloon park from a connecting walking bridge.
Reviewed July 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mong from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 8 nights in June 2012
excellent location
location
the best thing about this hotel is its location, which just situated right beside the Harbour City.the room itself is not bad as the size is not small compared to other Hong Kong hotels. the hotel is linked to a shopping mall where you can access to some outlets as well as 7-11. overall it's a great experience to stay here.
Reviewed July 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mong from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
the selling point of the hotel is its location
it's my 1st time staying in tshim sha tsui as i used to stay in hong kong island. the room provided is not small compared to those hotels which i have been stayed in Hong Kong island. the best thing i can tell about this hotel is its location which is extremely near to the biggest shopping mall of Hong Kong- Harbour City where you can find cinemas, department store, restaurants. i've asked for an upgrade during my stay in this hotel. the room upgraded is very very big and comfortable.
Reviewed July 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MIN from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location and service
Location, Breakfast
My wife loved this hotel as she has no qualms. I personally think this is a great hotel for those looking for convenience around town but I do not like the mattress and the pillows. I rarely have shoulder or back aches but when we were at this hotel, I woke up feeling horrible in the morning. Breakfast was great, tasted good with wide array of variety. One that left a great impression was a manager by the name of Irene, in charge of night duty (I think). We were looking for ways to get to Shenzhen from Hong Kong and she helped a lot. She printed out the maps and explained to us at great length of what we could do and what are the alternatives. We were able to make well and informed decision and travelled across without much hassle thanks to the information provided by her. Awesome service.
Reviewed July 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Thuy from Vietnam
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Great location but small rooms.
Easy access to all the main shoppings, nice view of the harbour
Hotel service is really good. When we asked for something, they immediately helped us. During the weekend, it is hard to find a taxi at the hotel!
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Angelene from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Fabulous location with Gracioous Hospitality
Club Priveledges
Very conviently located to all of Hong Kong and Kowloon.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Taiwan
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2012
lovely hotel with great location
great room comfort
We enjoyed our stay with this hotel very much. great location, good accommodation, great service from front desk and other employees.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: