Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

shay from Israel
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location but very bad rooms
Don’t like anything in this hotel.
Bad service. Very Bad rooms and very dirty and bad smell. Bathroom is also very dirty and towels have bad smell. Bottom line…not suitable for humans.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kittichate from Thailand
Couple
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great hospitality and service with a smile.
Couple or family with children
Room is quite comfortable clean and large but some walk to Nathan road and shopping center
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great Location but small room
Well furnish, convenient location, friendly staff service
However room is extremely small, no extra space to put up the luggage nor walk thru area at the bed.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Too small room
Convenient location
At this holidays trips, my family & I had spent a week at Hong Kong city, most of our times were outside at town & seldom stayed in the room. Therefore we did not utilized any facility provided at this hotel. Room is not spacious & we all felt it's really too small for us to walk thru either. Anyhow, it's clean & can consider new furnish.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Belinda from Philippines
Family with older children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed one night in July 2012
lovely hotel with great location and service
new with nice decor, convenient location, great service
My daughter and I stayed at Royal Pacific Tower Wing. We had a really great time! The hotel is conveniently located. Outside the hotel, there are restaurants and malls. Also, the K2 bus from the airport goes directly to this hotel. The room we stayed in was very spacious and newly renovated. Perfect!
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2012
Hotel at a convenient location
excellent location
And so we were back in this hotel for another night, after our overnight stay in Macau. Unfortunately, we didn't get upgraded this time, so we got the exact room that we booked, which was still alright, but of course, smaller and with just a view of the other hotel tower. We got back our luggages from the concierge, secured as how we left them.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JOEL from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel
Near shopping centers
NIce room, clean and enough for 3 persons. But the staff are helpless when we checkin earlier. And I cannot understand their english well.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cedric from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Very accessible. Value for your money.
newly renovated, less than a minute walk to shopping malls
Every time we go to Hong Kong, this is the hotel we stayed. The hotel has newly renovated rooms. Its small but its very clean with a slight view of the harbor. We love how accessible it is to all the great shopping locations.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good place good location
connected to ferry station and downtown area with restuarants, bars, shops, etc. Excellent breakfast buffet.
Convenient location, 20 minute taxi ride from airport, connected to ferry station for travel to mainland. Only negative was lack of hot water in shower, room temperature at best.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Hotel in convenient location
excellent location
We were upgraded to a bigger room with a harbour view (i think it's Premiere Deluxe). The room and the bathroom were both very spacious. The staff was very helpful with all our traveling needs, such as taking our luggages and laundry on the day we had to leave for Macau and take them back the day of our return (we actually checked out and checked in again, as we overnighted in Macau). Breakfast was bit pricy, so we only did it twice at the hotel out of the 4 nights. You can choose to go out to the mall beside/below the hotel - there's a McD's, starbucks, Pacific coffee, etc., to have breakfast. China ferry terminal is just below the hotel, take an escalator down and you're there! Lots of shops and discount outlets around the hotel area - walking distance - for those shopaholics out there. And there's a nearby mall - Gateway (i think) - they have a foodcourt with lots of asian choices and a cinema.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: