Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Cedric from Philippines
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Very accessible. Value for your money.
newly renovated, less than a minute walk to shopping malls
Every time we go to Hong Kong, this is the hotel we stayed. The hotel has newly renovated rooms. Its small but its very clean with a slight view of the harbor. We love how accessible it is to all the great shopping locations.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great Location but small room
Well furnish, convenient location, friendly staff service
However room is extremely small, no extra space to put up the luggage nor walk thru area at the bed.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Too small room
Convenient location
At this holidays trips, my family & I had spent a week at Hong Kong city, most of our times were outside at town & seldom stayed in the room. Therefore we did not utilized any facility provided at this hotel. Room is not spacious & we all felt it's really too small for us to walk thru either. Anyhow, it's clean & can consider new furnish.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Ng from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Will come back again for next visit
Nice hotel with the fair rate , hotel location also convinent for us for shopping and having foods. Highly recommend
Reviewed July 14, 2012

YUEN from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good Service & Environment & Convenient to Travel
Central location; Convenient to Shopping, Near to Ferry Terminal
Hotel staff is friendly and professional. Hotel close to everything. Taxi can be reach right underground the building, many restaurants are just minutes from the hotel. Harbour City "海港城" also minutes from the hotel. Whatever things you want and wish to buy go can get it.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Hsiao from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Clean but small hotel room
Right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui Shopping district
The room is too small but clean and tidy. Very convenient, right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui shopping district.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Jocelyn from Philippines
Couples
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Convenient location
generous with bathroom supplies
The hotel is conveniently located where specialty shops are situated. Mass Transit Railways (MTR)stations are near making it accessible to other areas in hong kong. The staff are courteous and assisted us well. We tried their food at the pierside and it was worth it! Unfortunately, i left my blackberry phone and they were prompt in responding. I would like to commend their Lost and Found department for this. Honest personnel and staff. I am happy because we stayed at the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Regina from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Easy access to Macau Ferry Terminal
Very Near Ocean Terminal, Macao Ferry and Star Ferry
Very good location and near the shopping areas of Tsim sha taui. Not as expensive as the Marco Polo hotels but a bit pricey too. Easy access to Macau ferry terminal. Rooms were clean small and just right for 2 adults. Friendly and co-operative staff. Wi-fi is not free but there is a coffee shop on the first floor of the mall where you can check your email. Overall we had a great and comfortable stay.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Rattanasasitorn from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great Location but small room
Near the brand name shop, best rate and good service mind.
I stayed at the hotel with my friend and got the upgrade too. The room was cute but small. The hotel near Esprit outlet and Starbuck also. This is the place for every woman who loves shopping so much because it stays at the center of brandname shop.I will be back in the next year at the same time.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Wong from China
Groups
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Nice hotel
Good security
Reasonable price in tsim sha Tsui. Although it is not close to MTR, but really close to harbour city, suitable for shopping traveler. It is clean and safty as the life needs to present the card before pressing the button.
Reviewed July 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: