Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

WOOT from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
The hotel for me
location
The room was clean spacious and had a good harbour view. Service was friendly and efficient. Over the years I have returned to this hotel more than 15 times when in Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerry from Singapore
Family with older children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel and convenient location
New room and reasonable size for two
Hotel rooms are well renovated and pleasant. Would do well with more toiletries in the room. Overall service was good and professional at front desk, housekeeping staff and concierge knowledgeable and helpful. Location of hotel is pretty good and nearby many eateries and shopping. Hotelman obviously offer more competitive pricing for breakfast. Most other meals are taken outside hotels due to options available and many restaurants and good eateries are located nearby hotel. Maybe a 24 hrs deli just like the Hk cha chan Teng is housed somewhere in the hotel as a good form of service to hotel guests and others.
Reviewed July 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

chris from United States
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
decent location and reasonable price
location
reasonable priced in decent location but no other good features
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nympha from Philippines
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and nice rooms.
cleanliness of the rooms and newly rennovated
it was very delightful. The hotel services is very good.
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wandee from United States
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2012
Very convenience location to mainland
Location
The location is excellent as a transit traveller. Price is ok, only because it's under construction and lots of noises!
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

sherrylyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
It was a lovely stay near to shopping district..
It has a free wifi and to the ferry going to macau.
It was i bit small room but it is ok ...Near to all shopping center
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Carly from Australia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great Hotel Fantastic Location
Really close to everything, next to Kowloon Park, Great Shopping nearby
We really enjoyed our stay. The location is great, the buffet's in cafe are great value and really great food. There is outlet shopping next door to the hotel and great shopping on Canton Road. I would stay here again without hesitation. There is also a great little dimsum restaurant on the side street next to the hotel that is fantastic! The room size is great for Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Carly from Australia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Great Location
Location, Restaurants
We really enjoyed our stay. The location is great, the buffet's in cafe are great value and really great food. There is outlet shopping next door to the hotel and great shopping on Canton Road. I would stay here again without hesitation. There is also a great little dimsum restaurant on the side street next to the hotel that is fantastic! The room size is great for Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Singapore
Group
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2012
Super Small
location
Smallest hotel room that ever stayed in HK Everything is within "reach". Its so small that I only need to stretch myself to get the things. Bed is so horrible that its so hard to sleep & it will "screak" whenever you moved. Not a sound proof room. I can hear people walking/ talking. I can even hear my next door using the toilet. Toilet is so small yet have a bathtub which I will not used. There are some cracks...Even the toilet flush is not working properly.
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great Deal!
Near to Ferry
Got it as a hot deal. Fantastic deal indeed. We managed to get early check in. Service is great..The lady who served us was polite. Got a partial harbor view. Went to the lounge for our hi-tea. Cozy area. They even serve liquor. The spread was quite ok; bread, crackers, cereals, fruits, juices, etc As for the room; Very spacious. We even got a sofa in the room and a "L-shape" writing desk. Its enough to put two king size beds and enough walking space. Bed was comfortable. Air was fresh too. Toilet was spacious. It has a standing shower and a bath tub. Very comfortable taking a shower in it..Feels relax. Able to shower my kid with ease cos its unlike the Premier room which is so cramp that my back always knocked onto the door knob when carry my kid. Here's so spacious and clean. I can even let him bathe in the bath tub.
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: