Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7205 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Pong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Generally Good
Covnenient location
Clean environment, very helpful staff. My room is on the highest floor, and it was quite queit and nice.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Christine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great location for shopping but small room.J
Easy access to shopping malls, just on top of Kowloon ferry terminal to macau
Very small room . it's still under slight renovation.you can stil smell of paint.very slow receptionist-long wait to check in
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Milind from India
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Good location but small rooms
Good Location
We had great stay at hotel. quite convinient location for most of the sightseeing to get either train or Bus. Hotel staff doesnt know that there are direct buses available from hotel to some long distance sight seeing attractions.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Heri from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Hotel is near to Harbour City
the free wifi
the hotel has a minimum service but the location is next to harbour city and china ferry termina. we should get the better one with this price
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Voon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great Location but noisy
newly renovated, free wifi
I love the location of this hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the housekeeping staff keep waking me up early in the morning when I was still sleeping. Moreover, during my last night stay in the hotel, some of the guest were talking very loudly and rudely at the walkway, and one of them actually knocked on my door. I was having trouble sleeping on my last night in Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Lynette from Philippines
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Location is perfect but rooms is a little old.
Hotel is clean
Hotel has a great location and it's clean but the room is a little bit small and old.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Wendy from Australia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Rooms are nicely appointed, convenient location to everything
Convenient located in TST area just above the China Kowloon Ferry Terminal. It's great if you wish to dug over to Macau or China for a couple of days as we did for Macau. We got upgraded to the Pacific Grand room which was very nicely appointed, new clean and big. Wifi internet in both rooms and lobby. The hotel was fully booked when we were there but the staff were very efficient and always served with a smile. The hotel also has a fully equipped gym on the 11th floor for those who want to have a workout between all the shopping and eating in Hong Kong. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Mike from United States
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
nice hot, good lotion
Great location in Kowloon
One night traveler. Good location right above ferry terminal to mainland China. Shopping close . Nice bars within walking distan.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

arriya from Thailand
Groups
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great location
Good for shopping, big room but old style furnished
Very warm welcome from bell boy. The lobby looks good. The service of front desk are ok. Not bad but not as nice as bell boy
Reviewed June 17, 2012

James from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Nice Hotel to stay
The location itself
Its a nice and cozy room, the service was ok, pretty places to go near this hotel. will be back to stay for our next visit.
Reviewed June 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: