Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jakub from Poland
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Good value hotel
price + location
it was my yet again stay in the Royal Pacific, this time I stayed in the lower section of the hotel, rooms seems to be older there but still acceptable given the price. Mix of price and location is the key for me to look for the room, location of this hotel is just great. There are many shops and restaurants nearby, MTR is not that close but within acceptable distance and taxis are queueing at the hotel.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Racquel from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Good location and newly renovated rooms
Ferry terminal within the same building
i chose this hotel when i found out that the ferry terminal to macau is practically in the same eatablishment. i anticipated that my mom and my three year old son would be very tired after our day tour in macau so i thought it would be best if we stay in royal pacific. good place to stay if you are in for a lot of shopping coz the hotel is located in canton road where most of the high end shops are located. we stayed at a room in the hotel wing, i think its the area were the hotel renovation was recently made coz the carpets are new and very clean and the rooms appears to be newly renovated. the rooms are clean even the toilet bowl appears to be new. my only complain is the beds were not that big but the hotel more than made up for it because they provide free internet/ wifi access.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Paiboon from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good Location, Clean, Free Wifi
good hotel overall, stayed for 5 nights. very godd location. next to harbour city and below the hotel is the ferry terminal. recomened for everyone
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Apichit from Thailand
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
The great hotel in Hongkong
Near to the Hong Kong ferry port
i cross to hong kong by ferry after up from ferry at china ferry port. it's arrive royal pacific hotel. at hotel, it's very comfortable in everythings such as big bed, big sitting room. and free wifi around the hotel. you can easily going to shopping place such as shin sa shui and other brand name shop such as sasa etc.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Carmela from Philippines
Couples
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
This hotel is my hongkong home...
The newly-renovated pacific wing has a generous space for its published rate.
I commend the hotel staff for maintaining the excellent service.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Winnie from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good but small room
Tidy & newly renovated room
A nice hotel with newly renovated room, although size of room is a bit on the small scaled but it is simply decorated and with a nice big bed. Bathroom is clean & tidy. Location a bit far from main subway but it is also closed to some major shopping & dining areas, especially some outlet stores as well. Overall rating is still good & acceptable for a short term stay.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

wilfredo from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
always a very nice hotel
internet.. location.
loved our stay... a very nice place for anniversary..
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Yuanto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Location is Good but Suite Room Too smal
Honey moon
during my stay at the hotel is filling was so so, the reception is looks unprofessional, but the others is quite ok, when i book the room is double deluxe room, but at the day i'm arrived the room is not ready, so reception give me standard deluxe room even my payment for double deluxe, with explanation room size is almost same, and then i' try to check the room but oh my god room is too small. then i'm going down to reception to change to suite room with extra charge couple hundreds hong kong dollars per night, because no choice i agreed and stay four night with too expensive and over from my budgets. anyway i suggest for others travelers to make sure the things there before you book the hotel
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Daniel from Australia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Room size is smaller than what they described
close to shopping area, ferry and west line mtr stn.
i moved from another hotel to this one since the description of room size in their ad got bigger room space however, it was actually much smaller. not close to major mtr train lines except ferry stn. to macau and west line mtr stn. restaurants are not located in proper levels.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

CHOW from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location but small rooms
Very good location, Jetty to Macau is just two level below hotel lobby, walking distance to high rise shopping mall
The stay is good, I was very satisfy with the hotel staff and location But please noted that the room was very smail, enough for two only..
Reviewed June 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: