Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ryan from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice Hotel around good shopping area
In shopping belt
hotel is located near china ferry terminal and right beside harbour city, which is a great and huge shopping centre. on the lower floors of the hotel is an outlet mall which features brands like esprit and other sports brands. you can also find quality and reasonably priced eateries around the area. the only drawback is that it is not exactly near any mtr station if you have elderly or young children with the group. room is modernly and nicely furnished. clean and nice. size is not too small by hong kong's standard. service in hotel is fairly good.
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Daniel from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great location but small rooms
Nice clean rooms. Very decent although a little small.
The staff there was really friendly. We did not have any problem checking in or checking out. The staff there speaks English and were helpful with directions etc.
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Kum from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Businss stay, convenient
convenient to travel to macau, china. business oriented
Good, service staff very pleasant and helpful. convenient location.
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Candi from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Affordable accommodation with great facilities
Great Location and nicely renovated
stayed in this hotel a few years ago but has gone through a renovation and has a complete new look. rooms are nicely set up with the all important free wifi. great value for money and i'll probably make this my choice hotel to stay whenever i am in hong kong.
Reviewed June 04, 2012

SARETTA from China
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
nice hotel
best choice of hotel if taking ferry to/from macau
a long walk to the MTR station and the airport citiflyer bus station
Reviewed June 04, 2012

JEFFERY from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
location very good
close to harbour
have stayed here previously many years ago staff are very friendly and helpful rooms in need of update but i believe this is happening overall nice hotel in good position
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Roger from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Exellent hotel great location
Good location close to city centre & transport
We had a free upgrade to a better room which was no problem to the staff. The staff never bothered us while we were there which is the way we liked it the only the thing that was a problem was the aircondictioning was to cold and in particular the lobby. Otherwise would recomend this hotel.:)
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Brittany from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Location was great
The hotel wasn't bad. Hong Kong has an amazing train/subway system so it made everything super easy. Take the Airport Express to Kowloon Station and then the K2 bus to the hotel. Simple. Hotel was a bit unorganized at the check-in desk and nobody helped us with our bags. The hotel is also under construction right now, so during the hours of 9am to 6pm you hear banging and pounding from the construction. Rooms were amazingly small, barely any room for our two twin beds and suitcases. Bathrooms were outdated and looked to be slowly falling apart. Location was great though, only about a 5 min walk from various MTR stations and the Star Ferry. The hotel's restaurant is usually pretty busy so get there early for dinner (around 5 or so) and breakfast wasn't too busy. Breakfast buffet was pretty good and moved quickly. I would go back to this hotel mainly for location - maybe the rooms will be better after the renovations. Beds were hard as a rock and the hotel doesn't have anything but twin beds. We had to push our twin beds together just so we could sleep in the "same" bed.
Reviewed June 03, 2012

Cally from Singapore
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great Location but small rooms.
Near China Ferry Terminal, very good if you intend to travel to Macau or Zhu Hai
So far so good except that hotel is undergoing minor reno, a little bit noisy if you intend to take a short break during the day.
Reviewed June 03, 2012

SANTAFE from Spain
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
good location
nice place
the hotel has good location, the shopping center is nearby, the restaurant is near and a lot of good shops. we did a lot of shopping and very good to go anywhere due to it is near the station. we like it and the price is okay.
Reviewed June 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: