Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

yeung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2012
shopper's fav
just next to the shopper paradise
good location ,,,so it is my first choice if my fd come to hk,, the hitel buffet is my fav...the cake is really deli!! must try
Reviewed June 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

yeung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2012
nice one
good location
yes..the hotel is a bit modern ( old decro)..but the location is great! and u can go macau by the ferry which is just under the hotel! shopping centre ard it.
Reviewed June 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Noel from Philippines
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Best Location
Nearest to the ferry station
It's been always a pleasure staying at the royal pacific hotel because of its strategic location to the shopping malls which is beside the hotel. requested for a personnal 1 room upgrade last march since a booked 5 rooms for my friends and my 4th stay but still didn't get one, hopefully will get one cause i'm planning to visit hong kong in the near future again.
Reviewed June 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Winston from Philippines
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel but very small room
Near the Ferry to Macau
Reviewed June 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

steve from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
great location
Location,,services,breakfast. staff
We requested a quiet room and non smoking and after some discussion at the desk we got what we wanted. Staff were helpful and pleasant. location is excellent and god value for money.
Reviewed June 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
nice but a little more walk to the center
nice and clean
it is cheaper than the other hotels in the same class, but you need to walk a bit further to reach the center of the area and the subway
Reviewed June 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

yeung from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2012
shopper's fav
just next to the shopper paradise
just next to the shopper paradise,,i mean harbour city which locate in tst cartoon road,, take the ferry and hv a a great experience.. i went to macau in the next day,, n the hotel is at the upper floor of the pier..i can wake up late..
Reviewed June 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ricky from United States
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
location is fine, small room under renovation
free wi fi
I had a top floor smoking room in the very beginning. The room renovation was very old with bad smell. Then, they offered me another brand new renovated room. Looks nice but small. I heard the construction noise during the day. One of the day I stay, there was no water supply during the day. The notice stated that no water supply from 10am to 530pm, but no water until 7pm. After that, a team of water worked right in front of the room and created a lot of noise.
Reviewed May 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

YungTa from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Ok quality
Location
Good location for shpping in harbor city, often full of customers. Need to take k2 bus from kowloon station.
Reviewed May 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
great hotel
large rooms with friendly staff
The hotel rates high on service and size. The location is great if you want to avoid the hussle and bussle of Hong Kong. I personally found the location of the hotel a little bit far from the MRT station (train station).
Reviewed May 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: