Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7205 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ma from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location, good service but small rooms
Location.
Overall, it was pleasant. Hotel staff were accommodating. Rooms were just small and to upgrade, am asked to pay almost double the amount of my agoda booking. But overall, this is a good buy.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

catherine from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Ideal Location
near shopping areas
it was our second time to stay at this hotel and we liked it better this time. i think one reason for that is our choice of room. this time we opted to stay at a bigger room than the last time we stayed. and we really love the place. it was our second option since the other hotel where we use to stay is already fully booked. and we are happy about about our choice of room. plus the view we got was the ocean view. it was really a relaxing experience.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Kok from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great location but small rooms
Very near to Harbour City Shopping Centre
The hotel room very small but the room we had just renovated. The location is great! just opposite Harbour City shopping Centre. Surrounding the hotel is a lot of restaurant and shop. The staff of the hotel was very friendly and helpful. I will stay again if i visit Hong Kong again.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Henny from Indonesia
Groups
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
The room was too small
Service is good and hotel staffs was helpful
i stayed for 3 nights at premier room, the room was too small and the carpet was not very clean but the hotel was surounding with many shop & restaurant and very close to the harbour/the big mall so it's good for shopper.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

WONG from China
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good location for shopping and dining
I stayed at The Royal Pacific Hotel for two nights. The hotel is situated on Canton Road, one of the best shopping areas in Hong Kong offering a lot choices of shops and restaurants. Room is quite old but clean. Some floors of the hotel were under decoration, noise was heard sometimes but this may be the reason the hotel room was priced relatively lower than other hotels.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Aneliza from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location, small room
so accessible
that was my second time to stay at royal pacific hotel and towers. i decided to book again because my kids & i first came to macau and royal pacific is so convenient especially if you will be taking the ferry from macau. the first time we stayed at the hotel, my kids really enjoyed because it so near the ferry terminal and mtr. the room given to us the first time was more spacious compared to the one (premier) given to us in our more recent stay. we were informed that the room is situated in the area where there is renovation so the reception staff offered us a room at a higher floor which gave us a nice hk view. overall, our stay was pleasant.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Leah from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Very efficient and hospitable staff
Great location. Wonderful staff.
the hotel staff made our stay very nice. the hotel is well secured and everybody is helpful. the room maybe small but it's not an issue when you totally feel safe and welcome.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Soh from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Do not recommend!
None
This is my 3rd stay at this hotel. The previous stays were 2 years back and the rooms were newly renovated then. I already knew distance between hotel to the nearest MTR station (Tsim Sha Tsui) is about 15mins by foot so the inconvenient location wasn't a huge deal to me. I checked in at 3pm on a Tuesday afternoon. Frontdesk told me my rooms (free upgrade to premier plus) were on the 23rd floor. There isn't any elevator on the 23rd so I am expected to take the elevator to the 22nd floor and walk up the stairs to 23rd. I was immediately turned off by the idea of lugging my 15kg luggage up the stairs, not to mention I also have a knee injury and I was travelling with my mum who is in her 50s. I rejected the rooms citing the above reasons, frontdesk insisted it's a really short flight of stairs. I was furious. Finally they gave me a room on the 22nd floor (my mum's room on the 21st was not ready yet). I went to the 22nd floor and realize the "short" flight of stairs is actually not short at all. Room was small, old and had a bad smell. Toilet was clean but lighting was really bad. It looked more like a motel. Long story - in the end my mum's room supposedly on the 21st was later changed to 15th (apparently earlier frontdesk staff didn't get a room on the 21st). I had an argument with the frontdesk staff, got 2 newly renovated rooms. Renovation works for the other rooms started at 9am the next day. Not a good place for holidays or business trips.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Yuet from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location, Reasonable Price
Great location
Location is great. Price is reasonable. Had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The only bad point is that the towels are not entirely clean. Saw strand of long hair on the fresh towel. I have short hair.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Yuet from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Steps away from ferry terminal
Great location if you are planning to go Macau, Zhuhai or some other parts of china
had a pleasant stay in this hotel. lots of shopping malls and shops nearby. easily accessible to the neighbouring countries/cities by ferry.
Reviewed May 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: