Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

christine from Philippines
Group
Stayed one night in April 2012
Decent hotel with strategic location
Near Hkg-Macau ferry...shopping areas nearby. Very good location!
good choice if you are traveling to & from macau. very accessible since it is very near mrt. shopping area is just outside your doorstep. the size of the room is not a problem though the bathroom is quite small. no breakfast included! area somewhat noisy but very convenient when you are in hkg to shop & explore...
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Ricki from Canada
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel great service
Customer service, clean rooms, great location
We stayed for the first two days and liked it so much we decided to extend our stay. As a result, they upgraded us to a premium room. It was much larger with a sofa and a study area. Very comfortable and clean. Location is great, walking distance to the MTR station. Would recommend this hotel to other travellers who are with family and with children as well.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Tan from China
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location but small rooms
the location is great
Great location ,convenience for shoping,not very far away from airport,and just downstairs can take bus go other near city ,take boat to Macao or Zhongshan ,staff serive is nice ,just the room bed very small .
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Hami from Japan
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Best location
Located right above the China-Macau terminal
As usual, the check in takes forever to complete. I already sent my information with a copy of my passport to the hotel in advance but they still needed 30 mins to give me the room key. But that's my standard for these class of hotels. In general, the staffs are quite nice and helpful.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Hami from Japan
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Best location
Located at the Ferry terminal
the check in took too long to complete. it was my fifth time visiting this place, and they never improve it. if you can stand it, the hotel is definitely good place to stay. during my stay, i had to ask for a change of my room because the flush in the toilet wasn't working, and the hose of the sink was leaking. and i think that's why they were rennovating the hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

SUSUMU from Japan
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2012
Clean, compact, convenient but complex
Very convenient from/to Macau, thanks to be next to ferry terminal
The room is small but new, clean and convenient enough. But please note if your friend is stayed at another tower. The construction of towers is very complicated to reach to your friend's room.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Cris from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Small rooms and situated near the ferry
Shopping areas are quite accessible
the hotel is situated towards the end of the shopping malls. it is far from the subway. rooms are also small. the hotel is also connected to the park.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Dawn from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great location
The location and proximity to shopping centres. Good for travellers going to Macau. Ferry terminal just next door!
good for travellers going macau or other parts near hk. good location for shopping as well. nice and clean!
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Hami from Japan
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
The best located hotel!
It's located right above the Kowloon-Macau ferry port, so if your plan includes going to Macau, the hotel is right above it.
I usually booked the Harbour Wing Tower side which has the ocean view, but this time i booked the Hotel Wing side which has only partial view of the Kowloon Park. The rooms are so much smaller than the Harbour Wings', I say it's about 50% smaller. I traveled with my baby, and the staffs told me at the very last second that they can't put the baby crib in the room because there was not enough space for the baby bed. Gave me a bit of inconvenience! Next time if I'm not traveling with my child, I wouldn't mind staying at the Hotel Wing again.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Maria from Argentina
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Very good location to visit Hong Kong; excellent hotel
Very good hotel, the room was excellent. Breakfast not included Great location, near to metro station and ferry station.
Reviewed May 08, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: