Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

HONG from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
A good ambience hotel with helpful staff
near shopping centre and also easy assesible to places of interest
This hotel is very near to mtr station only walking distance abt 10min.Surrounded mostly by shopping centres.However ,when i first reach here is hard to locate the place.Bt the plus point I like is very convinient to take ferry to Macau just 2 stairs down the hotel
Reviewed May 06, 2012

WILLIAM from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2012
very nice hotel,service is excellence ,.
good location and good service.
good service and location resturant is excellence.
Reviewed May 06, 2012

Yoke from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Very good location
Easy access to all main shopping areas
Pleasant stay and courteous staff. Only grouse was the renovations taking place in the hotel. To noisy.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

Jakub from Poland
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good location in Kowloon
Big room for HK standard, nice and clean, good location
it was 1 night stay in hk and as i had meeting at kowloon side i decided to look for the hotel nearby. the royal pacific hotel offered free upgrade to higher class and the price was still reasonable so i didnt hesitate too much and made the booking. it was definitely good decision. hotel location is very convenient, close to mtr, no problem with the taxi. close to the hotel you can find many restaurants offering quite good food, there seems to be many shops too. no issues with the checkin, room is big as for hk standards, nice and clean. i will definitely be back.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

Chintana from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location and value for money
Great location
I choose this hotel as it is the only hotel connect with the ferry pier Kowloon. I departed from Macau and check in into this hotel. Love this hotel , very convenient and is just above the checking point after you chop your passport .
Reviewed May 05, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Hotel is great with friendly and helpful staff
Spacious room in the tower wing
the hotel is centrally located with nearby mrt stations & ferry terminal for one to move around hk. there are many shopping areas around the hotel & plenty of food to choose from. service provided by the hotel staff was fast & prompt. wonderful hotel to stay in hk!
Reviewed May 05, 2012

kausaliya from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in April 2012
The Best Hotel !!
The Best Location Ever !!
Very convenient hotel location for guest.its the more convenient because the ferry terminal to macau its just beside the hotel which is fantastic .we loved the 5 days that we stayed in the hotel . the service was excellent and the staff was really humble and good. i had some problem with the wifi at the room so i went to the business center and the lady there was really nice gave me a place to sit and helped me with all the facilities .i was really pleased with the service . And the staff was so humble and having a conversation with me about Malaysia . Even though the deluxe room was a bit small but we we so happy to stay there especially for the location . Actually this is the 2nd time i m going to stay there . i have recommended for four people to stay in that hotel and i have personally booked for them .. thank you .
Reviewed May 04, 2012

SANGSAWANG from Thailand
Business traveler
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
impress service
good location which is quite convenient for both business traveller and tourism not so far away from mtr
a little bit slow when do the check-in process but quit impress for the receptionist when we check-out, they are willing and try their best to help us with service mind. next trip if i travel to hong kong, i will think of royal pacific.
Reviewed May 04, 2012

Octavio from Mexico
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location but the carpet of the room dirty
Nice bed
The hotel has great location, however I do not recommend, the carpet of the room is extremely dirty and smells bad.
Reviewed May 04, 2012

Ian from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Location
As we were travelling from the China ferry terminal the next day it was ideal as it is under the hotel
Reviewed May 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: