Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7205 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Hayley from New Zealand
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely clean modern and comfortable
gynmasium, location,
Enjoyed my stay, great service and clean comfortable room
Reviewed May 01, 2012

Sook from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
nice hotel
It was good
cheap dinner buffet no wonder it's so crowded......
Reviewed May 01, 2012

LIEW from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
convenient accessible and clean room
near to ferry terminal and shopping
we were packed with 4 heavy luggage from our trip to Macau and conveniently settled at this hotel and started shopping around
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Jee from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location. Like the modern looking rooms.
Great location
Hotel is located at a great location. Reburbished rooms are modern and clean looking.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

maniphone from Laos
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Very convenient location but small standard rooms
customer service is very helpful when in needs
when I checked in the first night I got put into a standard smelly room and I asked to swap to a non smoking room which is more fresh and clean smell the next day, quite happy with this room except the first night of course. I would recommend this hotel but make sure that when check in ask for non smoking rooms!
Reviewed April 30, 2012

A from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Good location if for shopping
Close to Ferry terminal and shopping area
You are close to shopping area, on the ferry terminal to Maccau and China mainland
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Nikunj from India
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel, nice rooms and exceptional service
Location, service
very nice hotel with nice rooms - though a tad bit expensive. service of the staff is also very good and cordial. the in-house restaurants are also very good. the rooms type and size can be very different though depending on which tower your room is situated in - so please confirm that before booking. you can also reach a mtr station if you walk in 5 min through the park nearby.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

A from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Rooms too small
Good Location to consider
You should give options of Bed and Breakfast on all choices
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Rajesh from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Amazing location but awfully small rooms
Right on the china ferry terminal
The rooms were very small , we could hardly move in the room ther was one chair but the location is great easy access to major shopping places around the harbour . If u r alone than this place can be considered .
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Karina from Brazil
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice
Good Location, New hotel
Very nice located. Easy to go around and visit the touristic spots of hong kong. Hotel looks quite new and although the rooms were small like most of the hotel rooms in hong kong, we enjoyed our stay there. Very easy to get there from the airport and easy to cross to the island. We would stay there again if we go back to hong kong.
Reviewed April 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: