Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Desiree from Indonesia
Family with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice location if you plan to go Macau
Very convenient for shopping as there're shopping mall in the hotel and nearby, ferry terminal is just below the hotel, nice view
Great space in the room and staff very nice. Only the single bed is quite small.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from China
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpre
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from China
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpre
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2014
good place
location very good
Reviewed December 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregorius from Canada
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2014
Brief and Pleasant
Location, Convenient, Services
Brief but pleasant. When ever I visit Hong Kong, most of the time, I stay at Royal Pacific Hotel since 2008 until now.It is convenient for me because it is linked to China Ferry Terminal to travel to Sunde or Zhongshan, Guangdong Province, mainland China.
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from France
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
nice room and beautiful view
bery convenient location
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from France
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
beautiful view
very convenient and charming
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chuma from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in December 2014
Prefect for shopping in HK
Best location for shopping, Price is really reasonable, service need to improved
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hye-Jeong from South Korea
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2014
Very small and smelly room
Location, kind staff and surroundings
The room is very small and also smelly. Ventilation is not good but good location and kind staff
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bee from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean room, comfortable, near ferry terminal, bed a bit small.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: