Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

David from United States
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Look Around before you stay
there was hot water
I checked out early
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Oh from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Good service
The hotel is clean ,beautifully decorated and the people working there is kind
It was totally worth the stay and there are many shops surrounding the mall and the location is very convenient
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Arna from New Zealand
Business traveler
Towers Harbour Suite (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Business Paradise
The staff go the extra mile, English is very good, and you have everything you require, if not they will get it for you.
Very good stay after a long working day, you can order room service or go to the club floor for a drink and snack. Very professional staff and helpful.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2014
Very good service
Service food Environment
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Martin from Germany
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Location
Location ferry shopping in TST
Ok, nothing fancy or special, Staff performance is very well. Fast and very efficient check in and check out. Location is perfect for early check in at ferry in TST
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Martin from Germany
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in November 2014
Location
Location Location Location
Ok, nothing fancy or special, Staff performance is very well. Fast and very efficient check in and check out.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Yong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2014
Second stay for the year
Location, sea view and near mtr
This is my second time staying at this hotel. The location of the hotel is good and was given the highest floor of the hotel wing at 22nd storey. Room is generally ok just the bath room seems to be abit old.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Delong from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
A great location and price
Price, location, comfort
This is my third time staying here, and I am impressed that the service this time is much better than before. Staff improvement, they actually learn to smile which make staying there more pleasant. Great location for the price.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

VANESSA from Philippines
Group
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Loyal to Royal
1. Their air freshener smells really good. 2. Their location is so convenient--it's on Canton Road and the ferry to Macau is downstairs. 3. The Tower Wingrooms are very spacious
We loved our stay at the hotel! We always stay here when we go to Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Diana from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2014
Incredible hotel staff
Exceptional and personable hotel staff, comfortable rooms with quality amenities, excellent location to the China ferries
I felt pampered by the hotel staff...Zoe in particular provided us with exceptional customer service with her kind, thoughtful and personable service!
Reviewed November 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: