Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Charlemagne from Philippines
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
value for money
nice location
very nice location near terminal
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Wai from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Near to ferry
Near to ferry
Spacious room for the price. Two double beds and a sofa. Connected to the ferry terminal to Macau. Near to the harbour city shopping mall. However its not near to mtr.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Group
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good value for money
Great location, good value for money, helpful staff
Very good stay. Staff was very helpful. Room was comfortable. Best of all is location. I was able to go to Macau for the day.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

LAM from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Staff lost customer ID CARD
Traffic,shopping,eating convenience
Staff-Kelvin Cheng help me check in,but he forgot return ID CARD to me.All the things need discovery on next day morning. When 09:56am I receive a phone call let me know my ID CARD left in front desk. I back to hotel at 18:00 to get back my ID. staff-Julian said that in this period my ID CARD was kept in Duty manager safety box. I request give me a record about in these date hotel got a happen case,time and staff handle.let me keep a record. Let me get a comfort on it. But reject my request.the other colleges-Steven reject and said that if necessary can be call police I call the police directly and take a record.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

YANG from China
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Location ok
Location
Good choice during off peak season, not too much money
Reviewed August 12, 2014

YANG from China
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Location
Location
Near office, location good, good choice during off peak season, not too over price
Reviewed August 12, 2014

kuang from China
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers
location
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Bee from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good stay
clean room and comfy bed. good location. friendly staff.
The staff is friendly and try to do their best to make you staying at the hotel nice. The facilities are excellent and I have enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Tikumporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good location!
Location room food
Reviewed August 07, 2014

John from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Small rooms
Beside malls
Very convenient for tourist travelling to china and macau coz the ferry terminal is just below the hotel.
Reviewed August 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: