Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Thomas from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Not Bad
clean, nice rooms, nice service
Reviewed July 14, 2014

kevin from Ireland
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
great hotel in centre of TST
location, shops, price
very nice hotel, convenient for the airport and shops.. Will stay there again
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Mandi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great to be back!
Good location, great staff and clean rooms
Planned to extend my stay and once it's confirmed, the staff instantly helped to extend my room key, no hassle at all to change any rooms!! Great services from the team!!
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Victor from Philippines
Family with teens
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very satisfied with location and cleanliness
Clean, supermarket, mcdonalds and drugstores are within the building.
Generally a good experience. However, management should consider check-in-time as most of their guests come from other countries. We were only able to check-in at 4 in the afternoon considering that we arrived 11 am at the hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Jayson from Philippines
Group
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Near major shopping centers, clean rooms
Centrally-located, available airport shuttle, clean rooms
Check in time was 3PM and the check-in, check-out process takes a lot of time, initial staff was not nice but the rest (especially the one manning the door to Canton Road) were really nice, overall it's a good hotel for a short vacation.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Joanna from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good and nice stay. Clean and classic rooms
Clean and classic rooms
Good and nice stay. Clean and classic rooms. Comfortable.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Edgar from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Refreshing and exciting
Location,value for money ,view
It was relaxing and had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Groceries and restaurants,access to the mall was all easily accessible.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Ng from China
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
good
good
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Jack from Indonesia
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
great location and good value
next to shopping mall, close to MTR and good value
We chose this hotel because of its location, it is next to a Harbour City a huge shopping mall,and it is only less than 10 minute walk to MTR Austin station, there are plenty more shops and malls around, it is also near lots of reataurants but most of them are high end, you have to walk further out to choose a simple chinese food. As to the hotel, there are two towers, I think I stayed at the old but renovated tower, the room is fresh and clean, no signs of wear and tear, water pressure is good, Wifi is fast although the room is rather small, there was almost no place for our second luggage but that is expected in Hongkong. We could recommend this hotel because of its location
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Feng from Taiwan
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location
Easy access to main area, easy access to MRT, clean room
Comfortable and great stay in this hotel, will come back again.
Reviewed July 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: