Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Raymond from Australia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2014
good local restaurants and friendly staff
close to the airport, good local restaurants and friendly staff
close to the airport, good local restaurants and friendly staff
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ho from Macau
Couple
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed one night in April 2014
convenient
Free shuttle bus and wifi,comfortable
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

vivienne from Philippines
Family with older children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in April 2014
Superb
Fantastic, attentive staff, centrally loacted
I am not new to this hotel. It has always been my choice everytime I come to Hongkong. I have been upgraded twice due to full occupancy. They are always improving it everytime and renovations of different parts of the hotel is still ongoing but never distracts you from getting a good rest in the privacy of your room.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Group
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Short stay, great location, good amenities.
1) good location close to public transport and walking distance from harbour.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MARK from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very comfortable and affordable
Location, affordable, good bar
Very good as usual. Have been staying at this hotel for 7 years now. Great location, 10 minute walk to star ferry. Very affordable.
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vicki from New Zealand
Couple
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed one night in April 2014
Excellent quality service
Location, customer service, quality
We found the staff to be extremely helpful with our request for local information. We were upgraded to a Harbour view suite which was amazing. Bed was very comfortable as well. Concierge, Leo looked after our bags even when we had checked out of the hotel as we were flying out of Hong Kong at a later time that day, thank you.
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mike from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
great location-- comfortable and convenient
central location, comfortable room and bed, staff very helpful
excellent
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SIKAI from China
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2014
It so ok .
Place shopping convenient transportartion
Ok
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kongtana from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2013
Right on top of the port to china and macau
Right on top of the port to china and macau, decent room and close to shopping area
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PANG from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Free shuttle from airport
Public Transport, foods & shopping
Hotel is easily to locate with free airport shuttle from Kowloon Station. Bus stop right in front of the hotel. Check in and check out service was fast. Workers were quite polite. Bedsheets with stain but changed after we requested. High end shopping area and crowded on the weekends.
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: