Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ove from Norway
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2014
Close to China Ferry Terminal
Location, location, location
Boring city hotel. The only good thing is the location close to the China Ferry Terminal. Staff seem to be not happy and bored of customers, and the overall impression is not very good.
Reviewed March 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Solo travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in February 2014
I stayed 1 night on each end of my trip to China..
Staff, buffet, location
Excellent...I enjoy Kowloon Park for nature. I really enjoy the Canton road shopping experience. The restaurants & bars inside the Royal Pacific are ideal. The room was comfortable & quiet. The staff was very helpful & ready to accommodate whatever I needed. The Ferry port right down one floor is extremely easy for going to & coming from China. The variety of shopping without ever going outdoors is very convenient.
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SINGMING from China
Couples
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good loction
loction shopping dinning
loction shopping dinning loction shopping dinning loction shopping dinning loction shopping dinning loction shopping dinning
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

therese from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Wonderful
Good location, delicious food, beautiful view especially at night.
It was a delightful stay at Royal Pacific. We enjoyed the breakfast. The hotel is located next to the mall and Kowloon Park. We did not worry when it rained as we had access to the mall. We also had free shuttle service to the Kowloon airport station. The rooms were small but clean. Friendly housekeeping staff.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good location hotel
Strong wifi, close to shopping and ferry terminal to macau
Comfortable, will come back again. Except that towels were abit smelly.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chommanart from Thailand
Families with older children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
satisfied
very good locastion neasr shopping center where there are brand names around. What I like most is the link road connected guset to the Kowloon park so we can walk happily through the way instead of th
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ralf from Germany
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2014
Close to the start of the Hong Kong Marathon
location, shopping, sports
started the Hong Kong Marathon relaxed and well rested, ran my personal best Hong Kong result!
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ereline from Philippines
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice and clean
friendly staff, clean and fast forex transaction
great and friendly staff, clean room and very attentive to details.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2014
good and comfortable
good, comfortable and clean, staffs friendly
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yeung from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2013
good location
good location, nice food provide, sea view
it next to the harbor city, the famous shopping mall in town, and the pier to macau, the buffet was nice and i love the dessert. a little bit old but i will stay here again and again.
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: