Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

janelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Stay in Royal Pacific Hotel
centrally located, value for money, nice service
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. it was centrally located so we didn't have to commute just to go to the shopping malls.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Bec from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
very nice hotel, will definitely be back
fast internet, close to shopping areas and friendly staff
2nd time with this hotel and always the best service.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Bec from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
we love royal pacific hotel and we'll be back
fast interner, attentive staff, close to shopping areas
it's our 2nd time in royal pacific and we love it, fast check in and out, friendly staff and close to everything!
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Joel from Philippines
Families with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Very convenient if traveling to Macau via ferry.
Ferry Terminal to Macau/China is just within the hotel. Comfortable beds & pillows. Many restaurants within each tower hotel.
Perfect specially if you will go to Macau/China. So many restaurants are within the towers of the hotel.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

yu from China
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
comfortable
good location, nice service and clean room
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Jay-ar from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very close to shopping centers
location, affordable, cleanliness
It was a great stay for a family of 3. Very close to shopping centers and ferry terminal going to Macau. They also have airport shuttle that was very accessible. The room may be a little small but it was never a problem because we only stay in the room to sleep and refresh them most of the time we were out enjoying HK. The cleanliness was fine and staff were just ok.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Bayarbat from Mongolia
Business travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice
location, clean, near shopping area
Good location - Star Ferry & MTR both a 5 minute walk. Nice rooms, staff nice, ambience in the hotel pretty relaxed. We were on the 21st floor and right near some creaking groaning elevator machinery but it didnt disturb us overly. Wouldnt stay here again though. The proximity to high end shopping is great if you like that (Gateway shopping centre right next door) or are heading to Macau (ferry terminal directly below). Otherwise I prefer the other side of Tsim Sha Tsui which has more character, restaurants/bars etc. Suggest staying in the grid East of Nathan Road, West of Chatham Road and South of Cameron Road.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Bayarbat from Mongolia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
average hotel
location, clean, near shopping area
hotel was just average, bit crowded especially during check-in and check-out. Room size was small.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Yoanda from Indonesia
Families with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Nice Hotel
The location, near ferry terminal, near shopping centre.
I just stay for one night at this hotel, and yes... i'm a little bit confused of the size of our room. Because my sister & i booked the same type of room, but her room is much more bigger than mine. The decoration of big bear is cute & lovely.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Yoanda from Indonesia
Couples
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Near Ferry Terminal
The location of this hotel is good. It's near ferry terminal and also near shopping centre.
I was wondering, why my room & my sister's room is different. My room is bigger than her, although we booked the same type of room and we got a different floor (i checked in 2 days before her).
Reviewed January 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: