Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Michael from Philippines
Families with older children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice Room and Location
Near Mall , Ferry Station just the floor Down, Near zgood Restaurants
The room was clean and the staffs were friendly, its very near to shopping areas and good eating spots
Reviewed January 06, 2014

KATHRINE from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great location
value for money, location, courtesy of staff
hotel is accessible by k2 shuttle bus from elements, very accessible to shopping malls and is just beside the ferry terminal to macau and china. good housekeeping staff
Reviewed January 06, 2014

KATHRINE from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great location
location,accessibility,courtesy of the staff
ive stayed in this hotel many times already, there is wifi and it is fast, only downside is the wifi it logs out when you dont use it so when you come back to the hotel, you have to input the room number and password again, otherwise, clean room, comfy bed
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Sheryl from United States
Solo travelers
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Surprisingly, wonderful, comfortable stay
Location, friendly and very helpful staff, large comfortable room for Hong Kong
I wasn't sure what to expect and was pleasantly surprised to find check-in easy and the staff friendly. The rooms were large and comfortable for Hong Kong. Location was great with a shuttle service to and from the airport. I would definitely use this hotel again. The only disappointment really had nothing to do with the hotel but with the China Ferry located a few floors below. I was disappointed to find it doesn't service to Shekou, China.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

RANDY from Indonesia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
It was a quite OK for shopping purposes
Great Location , Enough Space for couple travellers but not suitable for Family , The facility was not complete enough
It was a quite ok experience, i surely i would not stay for the this hotel again since with the price i have paid, i'd rather to put few more money and recommend of staying at Marcopolo Hotel *****
Reviewed January 05, 2014

joseph from Philippines
Groups
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Small room, & far from MTR station
High speed wifi internet connection, clean room & close to shopping center
The problem with this hotel was that it's very from MTR station and no nearby food establisment.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Chie from Japan
Groups
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great location and very helpful staff. Loved it!
Great Location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Free Wi-Fi
The room was a bit small but bright with large windows. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Would recommend and would come back!
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Esther from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
disappointed
located near malls and ferry terminal
We were not allowed by the lobby staff to rest comfortably. The hotel checks in at 3:00 pm but the arrival of our plane is early.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Esther from Philippines
Families with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
enjoyable and exciting
near shopping malls and the ferry terminal
We arrived early in the hotel but was not accommodated by the hotel staff. The guards assigned at the lobby are so strict. We have 3 kids with us and expectedly coming from a very far place, they are so tired and restless. The hotel is the only hotel I know that checks in at 3:00 pm. Not so flexible.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Tang from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Small and uncomfortable bed
I can't think of anything of best 3 things of this hotel. The Wing side premier rooms was small and toilet was old.
It's not recommended for couple stay or for a place to relax. Only good thing about this hotel is its close to few major shopping centers.
Reviewed January 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: