Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

janelle from Philippines
Groups
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Family trip
Centrally located, fast service of staff, spacious rooms
The stay in the hotel was a good one. You can just imagine how chaotic it was for us since we were almost 20 pax with several rooms arriving all at the same time for checkin but the front desk officer was able to rise up to the challenge. My only observation was that though we all had the same rooms category, it didn't have the same amenities like for my brother's room he didn't have any pullout couch only a couch. The double bed rooms did not have couch while my room had one. If we were informed ahead of time we would have been able to request for such.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tricia from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good
Friendly, attentive staff. Generally clean room. Shopping outlets within hotel
Generally good. Friendly, attentive staff. Generally clean room. Shopping outlets within hotel. MTR is nearby about 5 min walk. Within shopping area.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

judi from United States
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Better than I expected!
Large, beautiful rooms, Very centrally located, Great shopping area
We really enjoyed the stay! The staff was very helpful, the location for shopping and sightseeing was excellent! The price was outstanding!
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from China
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good!
The service is good, good facilities, good geographical position.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kannaset from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Located right in the middle of shopping area
Food, room, service
A great hotel , located near shopping center and convenience to travel by walking the area.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from South Korea
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice and clean hotel
location, room and staff
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LUOXUAN from China
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2013
good
location service price
good OK,efhuiwefhp-fyqweppweufhpweyhp39huidghiehgpiquedhguiqrhgiprghpidhfgpdhuiprgprgoiefghrtjrthrth
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Liesda from Indonesia
Families with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
less than we expected
large room, close to shops,
i'm quite dissapointed with the stay. the hotel looks boring and out dated. the room doesn't look as nice as the photos. The hotel lift is troublesome if you bring baby stroller, as you have to lift up in stairs first. the room is nice. large room with 2 queen size beds. good for family with children. the bathroom ceiling is low.
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
The staff are very friendly & the room very clean
Clean, Convenience & Resonable Price
We have a very thoughtfull experience on the service very prompt and the room very nice design & clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good and comfortable
service, room and location
Reviewed December 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: