Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

kenneth from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
nothing
room have wifi newly renovated
good cause they have wifi in the room but only problem the room is a bit small but its clean so it ok in the end.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Excellant Friendly Staff
Great location, clean rooms and great staff
The staff was very helpful, wanted to celebrate my daughters' birthday in the room with a cake and the staff service was great and even presented my daughter with a gift. Location was great and walking distance to Victoria Harbour
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
friendly staff and very accessible
reasonable price,fast check in, restaurants close by
We always stay here everytime we visit HK. It's like home and we feel very comfortable and it is close by to the places we want to go. I recommend this hotel to families, Depending on the room you choose, you can have an excellent view.
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from China
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2013
excellent hotel but a bit expensive
good customer service, high speed internet, close to everything.
everything is good, cable tv in the room and the internet is awesome.
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Allyson from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
The room is very very small!
Clean
The room is very small and the pillow is not comfortable, had to change the pillow twice.
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Munkhdelger from Mongolia
Solo traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great location!
Location, Price, Clean
I always stay in this Hotel when im on budget. Very clean and great location. You can walk right into Harbour City.
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeh from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, clean room and intenet access
very good.location was convenient near to shops and restaurant.
Reviewed December 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
not too bad
Convenient if coming from Macua via Ferry, Centrally location, Nice decor
Was very convenient if coming from Macua via Ferry,though it is in TST, it is a good five minutes or more walk to the MTR or star ferry. Staff was gd and attentive. Interior decor of hotel is nice.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shing from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2013
We enjoy our business trip this time stay in here
Clean, good transport, comfortable
We enjoy our business trip this time stay in here. My wife love the place near by, which she can shopping around while I am in meeting.
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Malaysia
Family with older children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice Stay
Good Location, Good Service and Friendly Staff
Good housekeeping service.big bathrooms ,kid friendly common areas and complete gym facilities .
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: