Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very good.
Location, price, transportation
Got free upgrade to 22nd floor (forgot the name of the room type). The room was...HUGE!!! It was clean and very comfortable. The location is excellent. The hotel is next door to 3 major shopping complexes. It is within the building in which the ferries to the Airport, Macau and many ports in China are located. There are free shuttle bus to the Kowloon Station where you can check in and then take the Airport MTR to the Hong Kong International Airport. Everything can be done so easily.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

JUN from China
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
good locationd
close to shopping center, food, airport express bus station
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Marilyn from United States
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2013
A great last minute hotel
Location, location, location!
I would stay here again based on the perfect location for access to the China ferry terminal! No need to even exit the building in the morning because the departure hall is attached to the hotel. Get out of bed, check out and wander to the ticket counter to get your passage to mainland China. There is a Starbucks close by and everything you might need! The hotel is also on a main street in HK so you can easily check out the rest of the city if you are not heading to China!
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Michael from United States
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good
nothing
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Anthony from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good Location Bad Sleep.
Good Location. Good Location and Good Location.
Location is fantastic. Easy access however bed is hard and pillow has no support. Quite difficult to sleep after a long day of shopping though you feel tired. And next day, you will feel that sleep was bad and body feel even more tired.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

WONG from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Closer to travel China ferry
Shopping, Big harbour view room, Quite
The harbour view room is quite big, you could find ferry to China under the hotel building, and shopping area- Canton road just at the right hand side of the hotel, but it is far away to travel subway or train station, it is about 20 mins by walk, besides it is difficult to pick up taxi.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Kiau from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Nice environment
Clean, nice and comfortable.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Chien-Chih from Taiwan
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2013
good locationd, close to shopping center
close to shopping center, food, transportation to the airport
close to shopping center, food, airport express bus station.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

bo from China
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2013
bad employee attitude and indifference to customer
nil
when we arrive at the hotel (about 11am)on the first day, we ask if it is possible to give us ealry check in since my two year old son did not sleep well. the receptionist , rejected with no. under my persistence,the assistant manager, who is a lady, came out to meet me and also declined our request by saying they will call me if there is a possibility. then, we have to fo out and wait. when it was almost 12:30, we were so tired and went back to the hotel to check, they said there is a room ready. that means the assistant manager did not care about our request and only downplay our request by asking us to leave a contact no.. i wish this complaint could go to their GM. It was a bad experience and their employees' indifference to a family with a little kid was unpleasant. i would never recommend.my friend to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Amit from India
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2013
all most is good experience
location and room view is good
great experience with royal pacific hotel location is very good
Reviewed November 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: