Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Alvin from Philippines
Group
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
value for money hotel
friendly staff, cheap rates, clean hotel
Check-in was a breeze. The front desk person was very friendly and helpful. Though the rooms are quite small, it was a good value for money since its a lot cheaper than the hotels nearby.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

CHRISTOPHER from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
high class all the way
good location, nice rooms, classy
Reviewed October 22, 2013

vivienne from Philippines
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Next to home in comfort.
Newly renovated. Attentive staff. Easy access to malls.
Stay here has been really very convenient. Got upgraded once since i am a regular guest. Nice viewdeck along pierside as you come out between hotel wing and tower wing. Gives you great for view for picture taking.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

kuang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good location and convenient
Good location,convenient and very close to big shopping malls.
Nice hotel with not too small size room but centrally located.Very near to few big shopping malls and also very near to Kowloon Garden.Plenty of food outlet nearby too.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Ng from China
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Nice hotel, good for shopping
clean, near to shopping centre, near to the ferry pier to macau
it is a nice hotel. I have stayed there for many times.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

SUROT from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfortable and safe
Location, Service and facilities
Everything are meet my expectation. The hotel are separate in 2 wings (Hotel & Tower). My family stay at Tower wing that are new renovation and comfortable. If i have the chance to visit HongKong, i will choose this hotel again.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Fung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Very near the shopping mall
good location, easy access, price reasonable
booking was made by my friend, hotel is very easy to access especially after you finished shopping.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Sandy from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfortable
Location in the city and to transportation, comfortable, and availability to restaurants and shopping
I enjoyed my stayed. I had no idea on the shopping being right next to the hotel. Although I appreciate men monitoring the lobby, it became uncomfortable because after a while of waiting for friends to pick me up, I was not at all comfortable feeling like they wanted me to move on. Just too much of a commuter feeling to it. I was also accosted by people wanting money there at the dock on the premises. It was great being able to take the train to the airport close to the hotel.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Ng from China
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
that's fine
Close to shopping Center, Close to the ferry pier to Macau, Close to the parks
It is nice. The room rate is reasonable! I will book the same hotel in the next visit in Hong Kong
Reviewed October 19, 2013

LAI from Singapore
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good location, great view of harbour.
Clean,friendly staff,free wifi access in room.
It is important that the room is clean which this hotel meet my expectation. Room size maybe a little small but still acceptable for couple. Free wifi access in room helps us to keep touch with family and friends. Good service of staff during check-in. Nice harbour view at the side of the hotel, which we missed the night view.
Reviewed October 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: