Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Mogens from Denmark
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Fantastic service
Fantastic service - the whole way throughout our stay.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

FEE from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Convenient to shopping and restaurants
Only complain is the hair dyer, take a long long time to blow dry my hair because of the low voltage and not powerful,
Reviewed September 05, 2016

park from South Korea
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good expriences
Clean and cozy room. Especially I loved a bed. But far away from MTR stations.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Kathy from New Zealand
Group
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great location, great value
Standard four star hotel. Staff members were quite nice and helpful. We had some problem with the room, but problem was solved afterwards with a complimentary room upgrade.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Ester from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Love this place
Next trip to Hong Kong this is where I will stay again. Everything about my stay here was excellent.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Jill from Philippines
Group
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great location for shopping around kowloon
Pros Accessible Pacific coffee within the towers Cons Room a little tight and small
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Jun from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good deal
The hotel is centrally located and near to shopping areas. Public transport is just at the basement of hotel and booking for a trip to Macau is a breeze. Great choice for a pleasant vacation,
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Elaine from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Perfect location
Perfect location for those who loves shopping! Walking distance to one of the biggest shopping malls. Room was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Tseden from Mongolia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Perfect
Very nice
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Carol from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Bad Service
Staff at the check in counter has to stop check in procedure to serve check out guest before getting back to me....
Reviewed August 13, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: