Very good 7.1
Based on 994 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Pui from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Average
Cannot complain more for the price paid.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rayman from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Acceptable
Location, affortable rate, friendly staffs
A bit run down but acceptable. The room having strong smoking smell during my stay for 4 days. Breakfast is ok but room to improve.
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maradona from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Comfortable room with nice breakfast
Comfortable room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
The hotel has room were quite clean and comfortable. It is suitable for those who have a young children. The breakfast is nice. We will come back to this hotel when we visiting HK.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellysa from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
It's an average hotel in Hong Kong.
Food, location and staff
It was all good.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roxana from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great Location, Hotel not pleasant.
The Location at north point is very convenient, close to city center.
I stayed in the cheapest room category. It was awful and badly needs renovation. Bad,old smell all over the room. The bed is uncomfortable, everything is very much used. No heating at 2 degrees Celsius outside was a bummer!
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Canada
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good for Price
Good for HK
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nghia from Vietnam
Group
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good price
Place , price , clean
Overr all it quite good!
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yulis from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Smelly old hotel with unfriendly front desk staff
Good location, near mtr, a lot of food stall around
The hotel is so old and have a very strong musty odor. I was put in 8th floor at the first time, but the room is so dark and smelly that my children can't stand it. When i complain about the musty odor, the front desk was very unhappy and unfriendly. They gave me another room at 6th floor, which worst than the one in the 8th floor. At last they gave me another room in 9th floor which has the same old condition, but no odor. The bathroom is so dirty and disgusting, the water pressure is also weak. At night the room is so cold and no heater inside. I was booking 3 nights, but my family decided to shorten the stay and move to another hotel the next morning. If i have to point out the good thing about the hotel, it would be only the strategic location
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jerry from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great Location
Location ,Near MTR , Clean
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

VICTOR from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good food . Location is good
Food and location
Good
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: