2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6430 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Maeva from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Just what we needed
location, clean and practical
I stayed there during a business trip, it provided me with just what I needed to get to the office easily, find nearby food options and be connected with the rest of the city. Practical, convenient, business-oriented, good place that I can recommend!
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Thai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Triple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good location
Clean, good location, nice room
Helpful hotel staff, a lot of restaurants nearby and room is quite big.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Shotaro from Japan
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Above average place in a central location
Location, Facilities, Cleanliness
Stay was great, just make sure to ask for high floors or the other side of the bar street so you don't get annoyed by the streets on the outside.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

bryan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Convenient hotel in an improving street
IIt location, cleanliness and staff attitude. The location is easy to reach on the underground and by the cross border coachlink.
The only disappointment was the standard of the gym equipment. Most was very old and not well designed. I used the basement bar/restaurant which is supposed to be Scottish. The whisky might be Scottish but the beef "Steak" was not. Lockhart Street was best known for its seedy hostess bars etc. but in the last few years this has changed. They is still a grim looking tattoo parlour and one or two hostess bars/clubs close to the hotel but Lockhart Street seems to have become the upper class home improvement street with most units now selling tiles, bathroom fittings etc. still interspersed with reataurants and bar bars but a declining number of the more seedy variety.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Karl from Sweden
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
a hotel in Hong Kong
the staff was great, the location was good, the value was good
It was nice.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Geoffroy from France
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Well situated,
Situation, price
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Kamarudin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Good value hotel
Great location and it near the MTR which is perfect for getting around. many bars night clubs around, the hotel is very central to the features of Hong There are many options in the street. I liked the Frying Pan, Jojo Curry, Abeneezer which is 50m away and serves hearty breakfast sets. The street is the of HK, but it is quite tame so I wouldn't worry. is a very good location for holidays with many restaurants and good shopping. From the airport, take the airport express to HK station and a short taxi ride from there. To sum up, I recommend this hotel especially for visiting HK fairs.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Tricia from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
great location
great location, Airport express shuttle bus stop right outside the hotel, great western breakfast
The stay was very relaxing. However, we did filter our hotels to include a swimming pool. Although this has a roof top pool, it is over shadowed by tower blocks on all sides so mot ideal for sunbathing after a day of sight seeing.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Simon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable & covenience
Convenience, Worth for money & Nearby to train station
Comfortable & as describe above mentioned
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Simon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Triple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
convenience & worth for money
nearby good food surrounding, nearby to train station & Nightlife spot
Comfortable and friendly welcome by front desk
Reviewed August 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: