2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6430 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Amanda from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Triple
Stayed one night in June 2014
Would no recommend
Leaving the hotel was the best thing
The beds are hard it would be softer to sleep on the floor, asked for non smoking got smoking, bathroom tiles all cracked, toilet kept running. Room needs a full revamp. Would not recommend.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

natalinus from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
value for money
centrally located, closed to MTR, surrounded by night activities
room is standard size in HK, not much view although i'm staying at 10th floor. lower floor might be bit noisy with all the nightlife activities around the street and hotel. good for solo traveller but not really good location if you are coming with family and kids.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Veeramareddiar from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great hotel for short stay with easy access
Fast check-in, centrally located in a business district, good food options around
Good stay with value for money. I couldn't get a non-smoking room and room size was a bit small. But later I understood this is the case in most hotels here. So quite happy with the stay and my first trip to Hongkong gave me a good first experience.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Tjong from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean, central location, decent price.
Location,clean,price
I stayed at this hotel, only for 1 night. You got what you paid. The hotel was located in central,clean n decent size. But i don't recommend this hotel if you stay alone or with family. Because the area so many pubs and quite noisy in the night.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Chen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Hotel is ok for the price
consider big room, comfort, near dining area
Consider pleasant stay. Although the price is high but the room is quite big (compare with other small hong kong hotel room). 10 minute walk to MTR station and few stop to central area. Not time to try the Gym and swimming pool so no comment.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Xuan from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Near MTR, good breakfast & good hotel condition
Near MTR, good breakfast & good hotel condition
Pleasant. It would be my choice gain when travelling to Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Fendi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
very nice, centrally located
bed, room..
nothing
Reviewed June 14, 2014

HERMAN from Colombia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great location and easy access to Metro
Quick check-in, comfortable bed, nice location
Good, but the internet service is limited to one device only
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Elson from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great Value, Great Location
Clean, Great Location, Great value
We came for business trip. The hotel is newly refurbished, so the rooms are all very clean and modern looking. The size is decent, not too small, but don't expect it to be big either. Hotel rooms in HK are typically small. Location is excellent, less than 5 min walk to mtr wan chai station, 2 min walk to main street where you can catch bus and tram.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good location
Good location Variety restaurant
Reviewed June 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: