2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6430 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Christopher from Ireland
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Could have been better
The lobby looked very nice. It was very close to the metro and easy to find. Location was good and concierge were excellent at arranging taxi transport.
Hotel stay was disappointing. Although the lobby looked superb the rooms failed to match the standard. The bathrooms especially appeared unclean and shabby. What was disappointing was that they failed to offer shampoo, moisturiser or shower gel. Another inconvenience was that although I booked twos win rooms with breakfast included we were informed that we were only entitled to 2 breakfasts. This seemed ridiculous as there were obviously 4 guests staying. Staff were not helpful at resolving this issue.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Scot from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
The hotel was fine for what it was
location, price, public transportation
Fine. I was there for 1.5 weeks. I based here both with my family and for business. The reason I selected it was price and location. It was a little rough be acceptable for my purpose.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

yoshishige from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice comfortable in the center of the city
location, clean, reasonable price
I have stayed at this hotle many times before, in most factors, the standard of this hotel is above average. However, the price has been coming up very quickly as of late. I had to pick the dates when the price was cheaper.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

toh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
marvellous hotel!
clean room & comfortable; staff friendly & professional; location good near shopping areas
Fantastic & marvellous! value for money! as HK hotel very expensive..this is the cheapest hotel which i stay! room clean & comfortable! free wifi..areas near shopping centre & mtr. shop till you dropped. take mtr to anywhere very convenience..staff polite & helpful. breakfast nice to eat. nearby got alot street to eat and massage
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Matt from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Compact rooms in very centrallocation.
Closeness to bars, restaurants, and transport hubs.
Our stay was fine. Staff attentive, friendly, presentable and very helpful
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Low from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nothing to complain
nice hotel,great location,helpful staff
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Tim from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It is a OK hotel if you get it a good price,
location
It was just ok, the breakfast was not great and my main issue was there were a number of large tour groups from China and if they were in the lobby it was hard to get an elevator. It took over 15 minutes to get an elevator on night. The front desk staff also are not friendly
Reviewed March 23, 2014

premila from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good hotel
clean and value for money
My conference was at this hotel and it was clean and staff was friendly. Moderate size hotel
Reviewed March 23, 2014

cecilia from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
I got what I wanted from a hotel .
Good service, clean , free wifi.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Simon from New Zealand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Short Business Stay
Location
Good location, average hotel and old interior. Acceptable for short stay
Reviewed March 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: