2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6423 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

heinemann from Switzerland
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean room near by bar
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean room near by bar
Reviewed November 11, 2013

heinemann from Switzerland
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean
clean bar resturentvery good very nice good loctaion good staff clean room near by barvery good very nice good loctaion good staff clean room near by bar
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean room near by bar
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Veronica from Hong Kong
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2013
above standard in total
tidy room, easy to access and good location
very good location, room is normal size, a little dirty on bed, with wifi in room, bkft dining room is very small and very limited choices on food for bkft.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Veronica from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2013
better than i expected
location is good, room is clean and service is nice
location is very good, hotel staff service is nice and friendly, room size is normal, this booking with bkft, choices are very limited and dining room is very small.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Rafael from Brazil
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Hotel smell an ash tray
Good Location, good internet and attentive staff
Not good as I requested a non smoking room and they could not provide.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Sut from Macau
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
good location, near to MTR station, buses n trams!
location, affordable price, easy access
check-in and check-out were fast. staffs were okay but they seemed cold. building is a bit old but it's still acceptable. room size is okay considering it's hong kong! easy access to public transport. lots of pubs, restaurants and stores nearby! i got my room at last minute so i believed it was a last minute deal. the price was fairly cheap considering it's hong kong! i would stay here again next time if the rate is still the same!
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Garry from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Convenient but could do with some updating especia
Location
Dating a little, bathroom floods every time you take a shower
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Clean and quiet
Central to transport, shops and bars
Enjoyable, clean, quiet and comfortable. Previously I had a poor experience to which I complained. Giving the hotel another chance due to its central location this time I had no reason to complain. The management and staff acknowledge my complaint and corrected their faults. Although on this occasion I did upgrade to the executive floor with no smoking. Staff were pleasant and attentive with welcome messages on my return including fruit and free news papers. The location of the hotel is perfect for out and about on public transport. Trams, MTR, busses and taxi's available virtually on the door step...........
Reviewed November 07, 2013

john from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice confortable hotel
location, clean, good staff
Very good staff , clean rooms, location good for night life . Room servive was very fast and food was hot and good quality Recommend to anyone for aq stay of a few days right in the middle of the Wan Chi action
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Gregory from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Horribly Unaccomodating
Location
Reviewed November 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: