2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6423 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

TADCHANOK from Thailand
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good value for money
location, price, staffs
I stay in executive floor which has complimentary breakfast for us but it was so small and not so many kind of foods. My room in executive floor is also small
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Hendrik from Netherlands
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
great hotel if you go party in wanchai
location, clean, affordable
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Chye from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
about 3 mins to mtr but its close to sleazy bars .
near mtr, chui wah restaurant is directly opp and round the corner there's a gd dim sum restaurant
Reviewed June 28, 2013

WU from
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
very nice location. easy for exhibitors.
convenient, easy to find food, nice location
there are smoking and non-smoking floors. was checked in to smoking room first but staff was very nice to change room for me because i dont smoke. room is not big but is a nice size for hk hotel. a bit old but easy access to get around.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Supada from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
It was okay
location, internet and staff
Reviewed June 26, 2013

ARUNYA from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Pleasant as always. Very conveniently located.
Location, accessibility, clean rooms.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Thomas from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Located close to entertainment areas
location, room, service
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Sarah from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Centrally located near the Exhibition Center
breakfast, proximity to exhibition center, clean room
Very clean rooms and area central to the exhibition center. Near 7-11. A bit scared to go out at night as area has many "night" activities around the hotel. However, if not for the expo we would not have stayed here. Breakfast was also good with sufficient selection. Service was efficient but lacks warmth. Was also able to use the gym at night
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Sook from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Too near to red light district in HK
Reasonable price, clean and close to public transportation
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Kum from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Not pleasant and I will not come back here.
None at all
It was already unpleasant before I checked in. I booked 2 rooms for 18th May for a family of 4, but my son couldn't travel with us last minute and I had to cancel a room at 2.30am (HK time) on 16th May, which was more than 2 days from arrival. The hotel rule was "cancellation within 2 days subject to first day charge", I was surprised that the first day charged was made to my credit card. While I tried to put that behind me to enjoy my holiday thinking that Agonda CS will help solve the matter later (which is still pending with no further update at the time of writing), since there was only a room for the 3 of us, I requested for an extra bed for my 16-year old daughter, and guess what, we've got a mattress on the floor and I was charged an additional HK$1,156 for 3 nights stay! Do I want to come back to this hotel?
Reviewed June 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: