2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6410 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Thomas from Austria
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good value in great location
location, distance to exhibition centre, night life at the door step
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

XIAOYAN from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Small but clean, easy to the subway
Clean, large bed, convienent communication
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zainita from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
centrally located for foods, bars and shopping
near bars and shopping place
was good, staff are friendly, many food place around and bars as well. very close to wan cai market and just couple steps from wan cai MTR station. But unfortunately, same breakfast everymorning
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vladimir from Bulgaria
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
On the whole - good
Cleanliness, in the center of the city, No major problems
On the whole - it is a good hotel. Reception is not especially welcoming though and they wouldn't give me the password to use Wi-Fi prior to check-in, which caused me inconvenience since I came on business. Another thing is that they have rather troublesome room cleaning system which means that they would come to your room and ask when is it convenient for you to have it cleaned more than once a day, leaving messages on the phone secretary and also supervisors coming to say hi and ask if everything's ok after room's being cleaned. But guests are on vacation/business trip, either way they want privacy and to rest themselves, that's why they are called guests. Breakfast is good, but could be more diverse. Otherwise WiFi is really free and fast.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gareth from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location, wrong price and standard
Location, location, location
Overall the stay was OK, the rooms are very small and for what you pay are not what would be expected. Facilities were limited especially the bathroom amenities. However, the location is great, many taxis outside, the subway station very close by and many bus stops within short walking distance. Value for money, no, worth staying if the price was lower, yes.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching-Wa from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Standards Slipping Slightly
Location, location, location!
I've been staying here for at least 5 years, mainly due to the location. Overall, it was okay although a few things made it less enjoyable than previous stays - I was given a smoking floor which I don't think ever happened before, we had two single beds and were told quite abruptly there were no doubles available. But I still love the location with lots of cheap eats on the doorstep, walking distance to shopping heaven Causeway Bay and just 10 minutes to the aiport express terminal by taxi.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good hotel!
Proximity to train station and near areas with good food.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Melody from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Clean, efficient, comfortable
Comfortable bed, fast check-in, check-out, good value.
We had a nice time at the hotel. I was looking for a hotel that was convenient to Central and not too expensive. We enjoyed our stay and will likely come again. It was easy to get to the metro and lots of restaurants near-by. Great service!
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Devendra from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good value for money.
Location, attentive staff, good food.
We enjoyed our stay there. The location was good. Taxis readily available and the MTR just five minutes walk away.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lo from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
good location, near to MTR and food eateries are l
near MTR, internet access & clean room
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: