2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6435 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Peter from Australia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Repeat visitor - will keep coming back
location,location,location
Have stayed at this property about 8 times over the past 4 or years, I consider it great value for accom in HK Island (Wanchai)walking distance to to shops and close to MTR. Rooms are on the small size - but to me thats fine as in HK its about getting out rather than staying in the room.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Keng-Hock from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable
Smack in the Wanchai district, all the food of Lockhart Rd below
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Nobel from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
i will stay here again
centrally located, near train station, access to great food
This is probably the 3rd or the 4th time is stayed in tis hotel and i am still very statisfied. There are 2 of is who travelled this time so i got a bigger room. knowing how small rooms are in hongkong, i was quite surprised that the 2 of us were comfortable in the room. the toilet is a bit small but its manageable. the room came with free wifi and great breakfast. I also checkedout the gym which is located in a separate building, equipments are alright. will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Duncan from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
good hotel for few days stay
comfortable bed good breakfast good location
we have stayed in Hong Kong many times and this was a good base for a few nights stay prior to boarding a cruise ship
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Steven from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Brief and comfortable
location, access to public transport
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Roland from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
ok
Location, quiet, price reasonable
Reviewed March 23, 2013

John from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Comfortable, clean hotel with good facilities
Room size, price, location
Excellent choice for a hotel in Wanchai. Close to metro and local nightlife and restaurants.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

logeswaran from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
ok
location............................................................
ok..good location...near by mtr wanchai location...................
Reviewed March 22, 2013

roger from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Bad hotel, overpriced
The 'Canny Man' bar is nice
This is a 2 or 3 star hotel in the middle of Hong Kong's 'Red Light District' and bar area. The photos of the hotel are heavily photo-shopped, honestly as of march 2013 its a run down dump. The bathroom was falling apart, there was no kind of view out of the window (just scaffolding and the wall of the next door building less than 10m away) The bed was uncomfortable and the TV has 9 channels of CCTV, National Geographic, Sky News and nothing else. Its convenient for about 100 bars which is not as convenient as it could be most of the time! and you have to push past loads of touts outside the girly bars on Lockheart road to get from the hotel to the MTR, the fist time they grab you its amusing but its not funny after a few days. I wouldn't stay there again if they paid me.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Brian from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
I always like staying here
Close to Metro, value, room size
Reviewed March 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: