2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6430 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Aminath from Maldives
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
great location and lovely hotel, rooms are big
Rooms are very spacious
Hotel is very nearer to MTR stations and all public transport. Hotel has got good facilities and room is very clean & big
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Aminath from Maldives
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
great location and lovely hotel
Rooms are very spacious
rooms are very spacious and clean. hotel has got good facilities to enjoy. its good that hotel is near mtr stations and other public transport
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Ryan from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location, decent rooms, good value for money
For this quality of hotel room in the center of Hong Kong island (wan chai) this hotel represents great value for money. I've stayed many times as a result
Hotel is located a short walk from the wan Chai MTR, service has always been good, rooms are decent, not fantastic, but clean, ok sized, comfortable. The hotel can feel a little dated, the bathrooms are a bit small and the wifi can be a pain in the ass (only one device allowed to connect) but for a short holiday or business trip in Hong Kong, it's a good option if you are on a medium range budget.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Rachel from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
cute,clean hotel wi good location near mtr station
good service of hotel staff and ideal location for tourist
Pleasant to stay , as hotel is clean, hotel staff are courteous. Location is ideal near the MTR station. Very easy to walk around and see tourist spots, also has several restaurants serving good food at reasonable prices. Accessible to transport options,like buses, tram and taxis. Also good shopping stores within the vicinity of the hotel.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Lidya from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
location
value for money
the location is okay. the room is clean and neat. the staff not really friendly thought. but its all okay.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Yinan from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location
location
very convenient location, good acess with transportation, hotel is quiet and clean, very good for short stay, easy to go around for shopping and restaurants
Reviewed February 26, 2013

nicholas from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Cosy and good room for Hong Kong
Good location near train stations
There is alot of tour agencies who also booked with them, so when the tour buses come, it will take you about 20 mins before you can squeeze up the lifts. But there is security guard to help guard and maintain order. Do take note that my booking with Agoda gave me free internet access, i heard alot of other tourists complaining that the internet is not free and its not cheap also.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Peter from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Best balance for value for money and location
Location, value for money
Great service, comfortable, excellent location, clean, restaurants nearby, professional staff, friendly, I would recommend it to anyone. Works well with Agoda system
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Jane from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great Location and Spacious Rooms
Close to lots of bars, restaurants and public transport
This is a good, basic hotel and quite comfortable. There is a very nice bar/ restaurant in the hotel with friendly staff. It is also usually well-priced. My only real issue is that the windows do not open and the rooms all smell rather musty even non-smoking ones.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Preeda from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Bad location, noisy, and dirty
in Wan Chai area with many pubs
I chose to book this hotel because I had an impression that it might be closer to MTR and should be a good clean hotel. However I was very disappointed. My room faced the front side of the hotel and even 12th floor I still heard the pub noise start from 9.30pm till late night coz the window wasn't well protected from noise or even the cold air. The room was small and not clean as expected especially the carpet that caused me allergic to dust. Furthermore the bed was very tough. 2 nights stayed here probably as bad as stay in a small hostel. Not near MTR though. I will not return to this hotel again and not recommending for a visit with family or solde traveller.
Reviewed February 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: