2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6410 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Simon from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Art Basel traveller
4 days for the Fair close to the convention centre
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Solo traveler
Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Wanchai Visit
Dining, location and value for money
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
In the centre of everything
It was great to have somewhere to crash after traversing HK, north to south and east to west>
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good value hotel
Overall is a good value hotel. I requested for early check-in but was told room will only be available by 2 pm. From my experience, the hotel has a strict policy of 2 pm room availability so don't bother to ask for early check in. I told the staff that I need to change and was given a key to the gym in the annex building. The gym is not too big with only one shower room and toilet. Nevertheless, the shower is good and does help me refresh.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

brendan from Fiji
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
great location
location,value for money,great staff
great location,they need new pillows,and tv channels all static not tuned ,alot of small problems with this hotel
Reviewed March 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from United States
Solo traveler
Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Amazing night life within 1 block
Just be aware there are a lot of girls who are there to get guys to buy them drinks and a lot of legal girls for hire walking around. During my visit in march the live bands in at least 4 clubs on this one block were insanely good and go until dawn!
Reviewed March 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Singapore
Family with older children
Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2016
Location superb
Central and strategic location to key business areas, entertainment and shopping.
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Holiday
Location staff food
Great
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from United Kingdom
Couple
Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2016
Excellent
Very pleased with everything
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Graeme from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
just
locatin
Despite giving advance notice of requiring an early check in - no rooms available.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: