2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6410 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Steven from Canada
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
relaxing, confortable, friendly
Excellent location in the area where I had so business to attend. All staff very friendly. The bed was comfortable and it was a relaxing. The only negative things were the apparent lack of hot water sometimes. Also the heat cycle on the air cons did not work. It may have duo z
Reviewed March 17, 2016

vangie from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Bad services
No good
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Sui from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
noisy
location, value for money,
Reviewed March 17, 2016

philip from Taiwan
Couples
Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2016
Bad service and lack of professional training.
The front desk staff asked for a security deposit (about HK500) which I authorized my credi card as the deposit when I checked in. I did not spent any thing at the hotel, and requested for a return/ copy of my credit deposit sheet in order to prevent them from continuing to charge my credit card when checked out, but they refused to return me the signed credit authorition sheet, which is not legal but also nonprofessional , meaning that their front desk staff lacks of training or required professional knowledge. I kind of worry that my authorized credit card deposit sheet can be used like a signed blank after I left the hotel!?
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Matt from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2016
Hong Kong Resident needing a place to stay in between apartments
Value for money given the location was very good
Reviewed March 14, 2016

SIN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice Trip
location service quite
Reviewed March 14, 2016

john from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice hotel
The hotel is well situated for the Hong King night life. Rooms small but well kept. Staff are good, but swimming pool is very small and sheltered. Will stay again
Reviewed March 14, 2016

LIM from Singapore
Business travelers
Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Underated Service
I urge All Travellers NOT to stay here until their respective Renovation is Completed, Unless, u wish to wake up early and not stay in your room from +_8.17am. I was NOT informed about the renovation at all.. Worst still, just because we r able to receive a good rate from Agoda, the hotels gave us the rooms which r either located on lower floors where u can hear the traffic downstairs or just below their Renovation, which woke me up on my Sat/Sun, where that is the ONLY time I can catch up with much needed sleep. The reason why I am writing to complain is because when I called the Reception downstairs to enquire as to Why is there a Renovation and Why they start SO early in the morning,. . . And, the Lady answered me that 'There was NO renovation going on'. . . and, I told her that she could feel the room vibrating from this same hotel upstairs...... She then apologize and asked if I wish to change my room.... But, how can u run away from Renovation knocking/ banging/ drilling/ hammering/ etc. . .in the SAME said hotel?????? There is absolutely nothing wrong with Renovating the Hotel.. BUT, to carry it out at a decent hour. . and Do NOT lie to your Guests. . it is truly unnecessary. Please go stay somewhere else for this period unless u r on the Top few floors.... God Bless. Dr. Lim .
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Steven from United States
Solo travelers
Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Vacation
Location, Japanese restaurant,value for money
Satisfactory
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Asko from Finland
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great stay as always
Fantastic stay as always in Wharneys, got upgraded to Execute floor as well at this time. Best location in Wanchai , rooms are small but good, can only recommend
Reviewed March 13, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: