2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6440 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Helena from Hong Kong
Couple
Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Superb customer service
Location, staff friendliness and pricing
It was a very pleasant experience and in fact, I had an incident that I nearly "lost" my wedding ring in the room. The story behind this was that I took my wedding ring off before going to bed and only upon leaving the hotel in the morning that I was not able to find the ring at all any where. Contacted the front office and the response was immediate and a housekeeping staff showed up shortly to assist me in locating the missing ring. Thank goodness that we finally found it and only during the course of literally turning the room upside down. Thank you so very, very much again to the customer servicing orientation of the Team and kudos to the housekeeping staff (I forgot to ask her name)...I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to all other discerning travelers and friends.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Neill from Australia
Business traveler
Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Mr
Ok
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Lorraine from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Location
Room size, location and close to MTR
It has everything you need for a short stay. Bigger rooms than the other hotels within the same price range. Air conditioner couldn't be adjust and it was very cold. I had to turn it off in order to sleep. Great water pressure but shower head is not the movable kind which I would prefer. Restaurant under renovation.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

peter from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Location great
Location and reasonable price and convenient
For a short business trip an excellent hotel, convenient for work and fro night life, restaurants etc
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Stephen from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Decent Hotel
Location, Close to Action
Decent stay and hotel. Location is great as the nightlife is great. Hotel itself is decent enough. Close to airport and downtown.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Steven from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
relaxing, confortable, friendly
Excellent location in the area where I had so business to attend. All staff very friendly. The bed was comfortable and it was a relaxing. The only negative things were the apparent lack of hot water sometimes. Also the heat cycle on the air cons did not work. It may have duo z
Reviewed March 17, 2016

vangie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Bad services
No good
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Sui from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
noisy
location, value for money,
Reviewed March 17, 2016

philip from Taiwan
Couple
Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Bad service and lack of professional training.
The front desk staff asked for a security deposit (about HK500) which I authorized my credi card as the deposit when I checked in. I did not spent any thing at the hotel, and requested for a return/ copy of my credit deposit sheet in order to prevent them from continuing to charge my credit card when checked out, but they refused to return me the signed credit authorition sheet, which is not legal but also nonprofessional , meaning that their front desk staff lacks of training or required professional knowledge. I kind of worry that my authorized credit card deposit sheet can be used like a signed blank after I left the hotel!?
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Matt from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Hong Kong Resident needing a place to stay in between apartments
Value for money given the location was very good
Reviewed March 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: