2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6430 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

mohamed from Egypt
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
nice trip
The first day I arrived was horrible as the first floors was terrible then I changed to an executive one on the 18 floor it was nice staff are helpful
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Marinus from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
A verhaal basic hotel
Location, check-in is easy, wifi works well
Stayed there for 1 night between 2 international flights. The hallways on the room level are old and should be replaced by fresh new carpet. I hurt my foot in my room due to a needle that was stuck in the carpet, and the shower hardly gave any water, it's also difficult to set right water temperature. The breakfast is really simple as well, all in all more a 2-3 star hotel....
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Sylvain from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
not a 4 stars hotel
no shampoo in the room, only the most basic vanity kits, AC does not heat…good enough for a day or two, but disappointing for a week stay.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Fanny from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
The staff weren't that friendly and very calculative.
They are unwilling to help and the calculated every single "service" that they provided.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Prinya from United Kingdom
Group
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Clean, and efficient hotel in Central Hong Kong
Hotel is conveniently located in Wanchai in Central area of Hong Kong, which is a short walk from the MTR. I stayed on an executive floors, which was decent, albeit the hallways were fairly dark. Rooms were standard size and were minimally styled and clean. Gym facilities were closed due to renovation during our trip which was a mild inconvenience. Hotel was decent enough, however for the price, there are a lot of options.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Kwok from Singapore
Group
Superior Triple
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Misled by hotel photo showing 3 nice beds
Location location location
We booked triple share and requested 3 beds. The hotel room photos showed 3 nice single beds. This was misleading. What we got was a twin room with an uncomfortable camp bed on the floor in between the two beds. There wasn't room to move. I don't know whether the hotel was full. We didn't see a lot of guests.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Fook from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good location
Staff are friendly and the hotel rate is value for money
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Oby from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
wanchai
wanchai, seedy & lots of bars below
Ok
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Seng from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
okay
good location friendly staff.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Edward from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
not impressed with untrue pictures of hotel
outside looked modern. reception modern. locatio
I was unhappy at the Hotel. The rooms shown on Agoda web page showed good condition and new. I even paid extra for bigger room. When entered the corridorewas dark and uninviting. The room was small.smelled of smoke and all furniture decore and bathroom facilities where looking 20 years old. Tv modern but remove sometimes worked.
Reviewed February 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: