2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6423 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Sandra from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Overall Good Value, Watch Your Head if you're Tall
excellent location in Wan Chai, close to Metro, clean and comfortable
Staff were pleasant on check-in and check-out. Concierge on site helped with flagging down taxis and providing information on purchasing ferry tickets to Macau. English widely spoken here. Elevators are tiny and a little slow, but room was client, quiet (facing back) and reasonably good size. Not fancy but comfortable. Shower head in the bathroom was very low. Not great for my husband who is 6'2". Even a bit low for me and I'm just 5'7". Not many plugs in the room for charging devices but room came with a free mobile phone to use while we were in HK. A bonus.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

debbie from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Not bad
Staff ok
Overall ok
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Grahame from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hong Kong 4 star
Hotel Staff were friendly and helpfull,
Pleasant and comfortable. I didn't eat there so I'm not able to review.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Georgia from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Such a horrible experience
They made us change our hotel room 3 times! When we already requested for a double bed beforehand. They put us in a room which had the disabled bathroom and cockroaches, then changed us to a room and then changed us into a room that was definitely not as big as what the hotel photos look like. NEVER stay here.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Kien from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nothing To Shout About
Location is good within walking distance to MTR and restaurant. Airport Express free pick up from hotel front door.
The cons I have is small bath tub that I can hardly stand nor turn. Lower level floors are noisy from vehicles and weekends are loud bar music. Apart from that it was a pleasant stay. No funny smells in the hotel. The beds need improvements. The hotel AC is really cold which I have no complains.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Stephen from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Watch maids and your valuables
Location
Lock up your valuables as the maid swipped (2) items from our desk. Mgt did nothing. I stayed at this hotel in the past and was surprised by the occurance. Both items were not significant in value but it's the occurance that is of concern. In fact, the maid had the box that one item was in but claimed to not have the contents. Shame as the place itself is decent given the price.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Timothy from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness Staff
1 night
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Kok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location
This hotel location near to MRT. Night life is great. Room was clean.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Wai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location, overrated for an old hotel
Good location to mtr and food
Check in at 3.30pm, but still have to wait for 40 minutes to get room ready although we had requested non smoking room earlier during booking. Pool and gym facilities were close due to renovation. The room is clean, however the hotel should have undergo a renovation cause the facilities are quite old, and it made you feel 'dirty'. Location is superb with restaurants and convenient stores on the same street and mtr is just by walking distance of 5 minutes. Be careful though, Rockhart road is famous for bars and is a red light district, you may get annoying neighbour who coming back to room very noisy around 11pm and go out again around 2am.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

David from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
HONG KONG VISIT
LOCATION,COMFORT,CLEANLINESS
COMFORTABLE AND SERVED MY PURPOSE.
Reviewed October 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: